EARNINGS AND TRADING: Gabelli NAV per share rises; Eco 'good progress'
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday, Thursday and Monday, and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
GRIT Investment Trust PLC - invests in small and mid-cap natural resources and mining companies - Announces that it is in discussions with a mining resources-focused company. Says it is considering signing non-binding heads of terms for a reverse takeover. If it does not enter the heads of terms, and/or the RTO does not proceed, GRIT "will consider its options". These include seeking a cancellation of its listing. Notes that trading in its securities remains suspended while the talks continue. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday, Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - GRIT Investment Trust PLC on Wednesday said it is targeting the readmission of its shares through a reverse takeover, as it reported its interim results for the twelve months ended December 21, 2023. Read More
GRIT Investment Trust PLC - invests in small and mid-cap natural resources and mining companies - Signs non-binding heads of terms to buy Nabirm Global LLC in a reverse takeover. Nabirm is an oil and gas explorer in Namibia's Walvis Basin. Its portfolio includes both onshore and offshore licenses, including Block 2113A, which GRIT notes is adjacent to leases operated by large oil and gas companies. GRIT shares have been suspended from trading on the London Main Market since March. It says the deal, whose terms are uncertain, would see its shares re-admitted to the AIM or Aquis exchanges in London. Its shares were suspended due to late accounts, and GRIT says it is in the process of completing the accounts for the financial years that ended March 31 in 2024 and 2025. GRIT also says it has raised GBP250,000 from a placing of zero coupon unsecured convertible loan notes by broker Peterhouse Capital Ltd. Read More
(Alliance News) - GRIT Investment Trust PLC on Wednesday said that it is unable to meet its obligations as a closed-ended investment fund, and has requested its shares be temporarily suspended. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
GRIT Investment Trust PLC - invests in small and mid-capitalisation natural resources and mining companies - Announces the company voluntary arrangement approved by creditors on December 21 2020 was successfully completed last week Thursday. Notes CVA creditors received a total of 83.06 pence in the GBP1, which favourably compares to the 20p in the GBP1 in the original CVA proposals approved by creditors. Board says now looking forward to the future, free from its historic debts and will continue to seek new opportunities for the company. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings updates by London-listed companies, issued on Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
GRIT Investment Trust PLC - invests in small and mid-capitalisation natural resources and mining companies - Converts GBP75,036 convertible loan notes, issued in July 2021 at a price of 2.5 pence, into 3.0 million shares. Expects the admission of shares to be effective on or around April 13. Following admission, the company will have 18.2 million shares in issue. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued last week and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More