(Alliance News) - James Fisher & Sons PLC shares on Tuesday slid as it reported improved profit for the first half of 2026 but did not upgrade its outlook. Read More
(Alliance News) - Computacenter reports a first half earnings hike and lifts its guidance, while Dunelm sets out a three-year plan after posting flat annual profit. Read More
(Alliance News) - James Fisher & Sons PLC on Thursday posted improved underlying profit for 2025, with Chief Executive Jean Vernet expressing optimism for 2026. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - James Fisher & Sons PLC on Tuesday hailed a "solid first half performance", as it reported weaker revenue but with growth in interim earnings. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Correcting to clarify Custodian Property Income REIT PLC's net asset value per share rose in its third-quarter to December, from where it stood in September.) Read More
(Alliance News) - James Fisher & Sons PLC on Wednesday said its key markets, especially the energy sector, kept its results on track in the second half of 2024. Read More