Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

F&c Comm Prp Share Price (FCPT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 146.80on 17-08-2018 at 16:02:24
Change -0.20 -0.14%
Buy 147.00
Sell 146.60
Buy / Sell FCPT Shares
Last Trade: Sell 682 at 146.74p
Day's Volume: 495,076
Last Close: 147.00p
Open: 147.20p
ISIN: GG00B4ZPCJ00
Day's Range 146.60p - 147.60p
52wk Range: 133.90p - 155.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,173m
VWAP: 147.200p
Shares in Issue: 799m

Recent Trades History F&c Comm Prp (FCPT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*682146.7415:30:39 - 17-Aug-18
Buy*10146.80Automatic Execution
15:21:31 - 17-Aug-18
Buy*337146.80Automatic Execution
15:09:52 - 17-Aug-18
Buy*1,086146.80Automatic Execution
15:09:47 - 17-Aug-18
Buy*1,250146.8015:09:47 - 17-Aug-18
Sell*5,663146.4615:00:52 - 17-Aug-18
Sell*311146.4615:00:30 - 17-Aug-18
Buy*2,429146.745Automatic Execution
14:52:06 - 17-Aug-18
Sell*77146.6014:48:56 - 17-Aug-18
Sell*347146.604Automatic Execution
14:42:05 - 17-Aug-18

Share Price History for F&c Comm Prp

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)146.00147.80146.00147.40758,548
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)145.40147.60145.40146.40599,157
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)146.60147.40146.40146.60405,962
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)146.20147.40146.20147.60467,493
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)146.80147.60146.80146.40416,695
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)147.60147.60146.40147.80532,859
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)147.60148.00147.40146.80839,363
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)146.80147.40146.60147.20850,041
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)145.40147.40145.40146.40603,998
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)146.20147.40146.00146.80422,397
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)146.20146.80146.00146.60620,650
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)145.60146.60145.60146.20838,780
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)147.20147.20146.00147.20752,932
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)147.40148.00146.80146.80622,929
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)146.00146.80146.00146.60637,116
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)147.80147.80145.80147.201,358,760
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)150.00150.00147.20149.20994,149
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)150.00150.20149.20149.60865,780
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)150.20150.20149.60151.00572,221
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)150.60151.60150.20150.80581,322
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)151.00151.60150.20152.00561,112
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)152.00153.00152.00152.60493,314
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)152.00152.80151.60151.60971,889

News about F&c Comm Prp (FCPT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,525.26
Change-31.12

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered