Fedex Ord Share Price (0QZX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 286.503on 21-06-2021 at 14:15:31
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0QZX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1 at $283.81
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $286.503
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US31428X1063
Day's Range $284.14 - $286.503
52wk Range: $132.079 - $315.982
Market Capitalisation: $76,021m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 265m

Recent Trades History Fedex Ord (0QZX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1283.81Ordinary
15:08:28 - 18-Jun-21
Unknown*2286.503Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:55 - 18-Jun-21
Unknown*107284.14Ordinary
14:30:10 - 18-Jun-21
Unknown*3284.26Ordinary
14:30:02 - 18-Jun-21
Unknown*23288.265Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:50:40 - 17-Jun-21
Unknown*11287.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:44:19 - 17-Jun-21
Unknown*2,320287.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:44:58 - 17-Jun-21
Unknown*209287.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:28 - 17-Jun-21
Unknown*297287.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:28 - 17-Jun-21
Unknown*3,614287.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:09 - 17-Jun-21

Share Price History for Fedex Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Fedex Ord (0QZX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,022.95
Change5.48


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered