Valiant Holding Share Price (0QPU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 91.20on 24-06-2021 at 11:04:55
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0QPU Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 28 at 91.20
Day's Volume: 1,191
Last Close: 91.20
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CH0014786500
Day's Range 91.00 - 91.70
52wk Range: 72.30 - 102.80
Market Capitalisation: 1,440m
VWAP: 91.188
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Valiant Holding (0QPU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2891.20Ordinary
10:33:07 - 24-Jun-21
Unknown*7991.00Ordinary
10:15:57 - 24-Jun-21
Unknown*21191.10Ordinary
09:29:23 - 24-Jun-21
Unknown*2891.50Ordinary
08:51:09 - 24-Jun-21
Unknown*2891.70Ordinary
08:10:03 - 24-Jun-21
Unknown*81791.20Ordinary
08:05:46 - 24-Jun-21
Unknown*391.60Ordinary
17:24:33 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*1091.20Ordinary
17:22:04 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*991.666Ordinary
17:17:36 - 23-Jun-21
Unknown*7892.204Ordinary
16:57:40 - 23-Jun-21

Share Price History for Valiant Holding

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Valiant Holding (0QPU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,092.77
Change18.71


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered