Eli Lilly Ord Share Price (0Q1G)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 212.914on 24-09-2021 at 9:44:45
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 0 at 215.424
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 212.914
Open: 0.00
ISIN: US5324571083
Day's Range 212.496 - 214.227
52wk Range: 120.299 - 249.936
Market Capitalisation: 203,670m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 957m

Recent Trades History Eli Lilly Ord (0Q1G)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*0215.424Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Cross at same price
20:09:02 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*3,510214.711Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:53 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*10,459214.711Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:53 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*104214.711Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:53 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*73214.711Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:53 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*3,739214.711Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:53 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*3,100214.711Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:53 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*1,794214.711Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:53 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*509214.711Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:53 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*3,510214.711Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:53 - 23-Sep-21

Share Price History for Eli Lilly Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Eli Lilly Ord (0Q1G)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,059.33
Change-19.02


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered