Eli Lilly Ord Share Price (0Q1G)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 201.000on 16-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0Q1G Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 278 at 200.913
Day's Volume: 1,302
Last Close: 203.492
Open: 0.00
ISIN: US5324571083
Day's Range 200.995 - 201.000
52wk Range: 120.299 - 208.494
Market Capitalisation: 195,154m
VWAP: 200.976
Shares in Issue: 959m

Recent Trades History Eli Lilly Ord (0Q1G)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*278200.913Ordinary
Cross at same price
16:12:17 - 16-Jun-21
Unknown*7200.581Ordinary
15:59:08 - 16-Jun-21
Unknown*832200.995Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:00 - 16-Jun-21
Unknown*185201.000Ordinary
14:42:51 - 16-Jun-21
Unknown*1,000200.904Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:47 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*470200.904Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:47 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*294200.904Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:47 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*1,409200.904Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:47 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*100200.904Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:47 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*1,409200.904Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:47 - 15-Jun-21

Share Price History for Eli Lilly Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
18th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
17th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Eli Lilly Ord (0Q1G)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,184.95
Change12.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered