Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Seche Environne Share Price (0OG6)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 34.482on 23-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0OG6 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 2 at €34.244
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €34.482
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000039109
Day's Range €32.686 - €32.686
52wk Range: €28.50 - €46.20
Market Capitalisation: €269m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 8m

Recent Trades History Seche Environne (0OG6)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*234.244Ordinary
16:56:23 - 23-Oct-20
Unknown*14234.482Ordinary
17:03:09 - 22-Oct-20
Unknown*10033.883Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:24:36 - 21-Oct-20
Unknown*3033.806Ordinary
16:56:50 - 19-Oct-20
Unknown*8833.928Ordinary
17:07:03 - 16-Oct-20
Unknown*3234.606Ordinary
16:56:16 - 13-Oct-20
Unknown*6035.386Ordinary
17:00:00 - 08-Oct-20
Unknown*27734.202Ordinary
16:56:12 - 05-Oct-20
Unknown*7533.213Ordinary
16:57:46 - 02-Oct-20
Unknown*10033.456Ordinary
16:52:36 - 01-Oct-20

Share Price History for Seche Environne

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Seche Environne (0OG6)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,860.28
Change74.63


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered