Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Stef Ord Share Price (0NY3)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 91.50on 18-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0NY3 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 55 at €91.00
Day's Volume: 84
Last Close: €91.50
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000064271
Day's Range €91.00 - €91.40
52wk Range: €61.00 - €94.30
Market Capitalisation: €1,133m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Stef Ord (0NY3)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5591.00Ordinary
14:12:06 - 18-Jun-21
Unknown*2991.40Ordinary
09:32:17 - 18-Jun-21
Unknown*1991.50Ordinary
16:28:15 - 17-Jun-21
Unknown*3191.20Ordinary
16:28:45 - 16-Jun-21
Unknown*3190.80Ordinary
16:28:24 - 16-Jun-21
Unknown*3992.806Ordinary
16:55:42 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*1392.40Ordinary
16:28:27 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*1392.40Ordinary
16:28:27 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*1392.30Ordinary
16:28:00 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*10593.960Ordinary
16:58:03 - 14-Jun-21

Share Price History for Stef Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Stef Ord (0NY3)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,022.60
Change-130.83


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered