Thunderbird Res Share Price (0M8W)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.332on 24-06-2021 at 9:56:58
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0M8W Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 22,332 at $0.332
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $0.332
Open: $0.00
ISIN: VGG885761061
Day's Range $0.332 - $0.332
52wk Range: $0.17 - $0.332
Market Capitalisation: $10m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 31m

Recent Trades History Thunderbird Res (0M8W)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*22,3320.332Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:38:55 - 22-Feb-21
Unknown*15,5030.19Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:45:55 - 19-Feb-21

Share Price History for Thunderbird Res

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Thunderbird Res (0M8W)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,084.41
Change10.35


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered