Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tencent Holding Share Price (0LEA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 33.625on 13-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LEA Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 17 at $35.073
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $33.625
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US88032Q1094
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $31.967 - $60.96
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Tencent Holding (0LEA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1735.07316:06:21 - 13-Nov-18
Unknown*1735.07316:06:21 - 13-Nov-18
Unknown*1,84835.496Ordinary
Deletion
16:04:59 - 13-Nov-18
Unknown*-1,76835.49516:04:59 - 13-Nov-18
Unknown*1,84835.50116:05:17 - 13-Nov-18
Unknown*1,76835.495Ordinary
Deletion
16:04:59 - 13-Nov-18
Unknown*-40035.49516:04:53 - 13-Nov-18
Unknown*40035.495Ordinary
Deletion
16:04:53 - 13-Nov-18
Unknown*-1435.49516:04:14 - 13-Nov-18
Unknown*1435.495Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:04:14 - 13-Nov-18

Share Price History for Tencent Holding

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.551,294
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0037.2321
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0038.1583,525
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0037.669164
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0037.912,513
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0037.90674
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.0035.98835.98835.9889,897
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0031.9671,793
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.0032.86132.86132.8610
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0034.7460
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.45372
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0037.2790
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0036.0815,059
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.49242
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0036.73172
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.00218
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0036.157336
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0037.7781,829

News about Tencent Holding (0LEA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,053.76
Change0.68

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered