Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tencent Holding Share Price (0LEA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 53.298on 17-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LEA Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 28 at $53.89
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $53.298
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US88032Q1094
Day's Range $53.298 - $53.480
52wk Range: $40.072 - $53.60
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Tencent Holding (0LEA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2853.89Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:35:41 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*3,50053.298Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:54:14 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*9,30053.480Ordinary
14:48:47 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*9,30053.480Ordinary
14:48:06 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*10053.60Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:24:09 - 13-Feb-20
Unknown*15053.35Ordinary
15:15:41 - 13-Feb-20
Unknown*15053.35Ordinary
15:15:39 - 13-Feb-20
Unknown*50053.36Ordinary
15:15:37 - 13-Feb-20
Unknown*152.724Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:57:29 - 13-Feb-20
Unknown*1,09853.30Ordinary
14:53:36 - 13-Feb-20

Share Price History for Tencent Holding

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Tencent Holding (0LEA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,433.25
Change24.12


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered