Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tencent Holding Share Price (0LEA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 50.18on 19-04-2019 at 9:25:26
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 42.90
Sell 51.00
Buy / Sell 0LEA Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 104 at $50.20
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $50.18
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US88032Q1094
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $31.967 - $54.446
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Tencent Holding (0LEA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*10450.20Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:06:03 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*40050.18Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:13:49 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*20050.27Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:53:56 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*450.34914:41:18 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*22350.29Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:30:03 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*10050.510Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:46 - 17-Apr-19
Unknown*15050.4514:40:31 - 17-Apr-19
Unknown*2,50050.6014:34:27 - 17-Apr-19
Unknown*19,00050.53Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:12 - 17-Apr-19
Unknown*3,30049.56Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:03 - 4-Oct-19

Share Price History for Tencent Holding

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0050.430960
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0023,010
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0048.9470
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0048.823100
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0048.823100
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0048.823100
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0048.823100
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0048.6631,296
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0048.815921
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0048.142,992
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0047.0252,657
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0047.025255
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0046.370386
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.0045.89045.89045.890841
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.968265
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.704671
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.70457
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0045.04914
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.0047.1045.85445.8546,849
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0045.854107
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0046.74435
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.0047.31547.31547.315673
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0047.0252,304

News about Tencent Holding (0LEA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered