Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tencent Holding Share Price (0LEA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 42.391on 17-01-2019 at 8:37:50
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LEA Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 164 at $42.053
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $42.391
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US88032Q1094
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $31.967 - $60.96
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Tencent Holding (0LEA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*16442.053Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:43 - 16-Jan-19
Unknown*20042.391Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:39:51 - 16-Jan-19
Sell*6,00041.980Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:48:17 - 15-Jan-19
Unknown*12041.672Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:52:48 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*12341.471Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:50 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*7741.370Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:56:03 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*50042.120Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:32:20 - 1-Oct-19
Unknown*2942.171Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:29:33 - 1-Oct-19
Unknown*63141.774Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:49:39 - 1-Oct-19
Sell*1641.915Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:13:15 - 1-Sep-19

Share Price History for Tencent Holding

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.521364
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.3706,000
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.120320
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.1200
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.9151,160
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.0040.74640.74640.746874
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.0040.49640.49640.496202
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0039.33935
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.4520
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.4520
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.0039.45239.45239.4520
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0038.85532
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0039.8281,022
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.8280
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.8280
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0039.82820,000
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.0038.25438.25438.2541,461
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0038.671,900
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0038.8696,749
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0040.0480

News about Tencent Holding (0LEA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,839.83
Change-22.85

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered