Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Solar Capital O Share Price (0L7O)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 20.49on 19-04-2018 at 14:11:21
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L7O Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 12 at $20.321
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $20.49
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US83413U1007
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $20.04 - $21.28
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Solar Capital O (0L7O)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1220.321Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:45 - 4-Feb-18
Unknown*1220.321Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:45 - 4-Feb-18
Unknown*1220.321Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:45 - 4-Feb-18

Share Price History for Solar Capital O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.450
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.290
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.070
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.210
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.210
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.260
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.040
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.670
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.380
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.630
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.650
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.630
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.490

News about Solar Capital O (0L7O)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,321.55
Change4.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered