Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Solar Capital O Share Price (0L7O)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 20.418on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L7O Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $20.418
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US83413U1007
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $20.04 - $21.49
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Solar Capital O (0L7O)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Solar Capital O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.4180
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.4180
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.4180
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.4180
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.4180
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.4180
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.4180
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.4180
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.4180
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.4180
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.4180
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.4180
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.4180
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.4180
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.4180

News about Solar Capital O (0L7O)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered