Solar Capital O Share Price (0L7O)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 20.678on 27-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L7O Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 3,147 at $20.49
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $20.678
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US83413U1007
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $20.418 - $20.678
Market Capitalisation: $874m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 42m

Recent Trades History Solar Capital O (0L7O)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3,14720.49Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:31:13 - 04-Dec-19
Unknown*1,1240.00Ordinary
17:30:29 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*3,14720.49Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:31:13 - 04-Dec-19
Unknown*2,7550.00Ordinary
16:51:15 - 08-Jan-20
Unknown*22420.08Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
22:00:02 - 09-Oct-19
Unknown*1,0540.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:49:50 - 28-Oct-19
Unknown*22420.08Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
22:00:02 - 09-Oct-19
Unknown*20120.08Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
22:00:02 - 09-Oct-19
Unknown*1320.678Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:59:01 - 01-Aug-19
Unknown*-1,9020.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
16:10:06 - 20-Sep-19

Share Price History for Solar Capital O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Solar Capital O (0L7O)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,412.05
Change-173.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered