Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Solar Capital O Share Price (0L7O)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 20.418on 21-09-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L7O Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $20.418
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US83413U1007
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $20.04 - $21.49
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Solar Capital O (0L7O)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Solar Capital O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.4180
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.4180
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.4180
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.4180
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.4180
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.4180
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.4180
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.4180
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.4180
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.4180
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.4180
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.4180
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.4180
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.4180
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.4180
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.4180
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.4180
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.4180
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.4180
24th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.4180
23rd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.4180
22nd Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.4180
21st Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.4180

News about Solar Capital O (0L7O)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,490.23
Change122.91

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered