Sba Communicati Share Price (0KYZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 305.272on 30-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KYZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 20 at $294.39
Day's Volume: 36
Last Close: $305.272
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US78410G1040
Day's Range $310.609 - $310.609
52wk Range: $225.803 - $325.206
Market Capitalisation: $34,076m
VWAP: $294.39
Shares in Issue: 112m

Recent Trades History Sba Communicati (0KYZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*20294.39Ordinary
14:00:52 - 30-Oct-20
Unknown*16294.39Ordinary
14:00:52 - 30-Oct-20
Unknown*190295.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:07:27 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*28295.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:07:20 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*180295.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:07:04 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*28295.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:07:20 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*190295.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:07:27 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*668295.121Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:37:06 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*-89295.775Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
15:37:06 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*89295.775Ordinary
15:37:06 - 29-Oct-20

Share Price History for Sba Communicati

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Sba Communicati (0KYZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,571.49
Change-10.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered