Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Sba Communicati Share Price (0KYZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 272.249on 03-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KYZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 13 at $261.31
Day's Volume: 79
Last Close: $269.516
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US78410G1040
Day's Range $269.516 - $269.516
52wk Range: $197.30 - $302.580
Market Capitalisation: $30,167m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 112m

Recent Trades History Sba Communicati (0KYZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*13261.31Ordinary
18:58:05 - 03-Apr-20
Unknown*30269.17Ordinary
16:24:45 - 03-Apr-20
Unknown*7272.249Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:32:40 - 02-Apr-20
Unknown*230270.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:19:52 - 02-Apr-20
Unknown*49274.94Ordinary
Delayed publication
03:10:07 - 03-Apr-20
Unknown*49274.94Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:29 - 02-Apr-20
Unknown*39260.47Ordinary
Delayed publication
03:10:07 - 02-Apr-20
Unknown*39260.47Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:16 - 01-Apr-20
Unknown*40254.89Ordinary
16:41:47 - 01-Apr-20
Unknown*242269.97Ordinary
Delayed publication
03:10:08 - 01-Apr-20

Share Price History for Sba Communicati

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Sba Communicati (0KYZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,406.17
Change-74.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered