Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Sba Communicati Share Price (0KYZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 169.16on 18-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KYZ Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 75 at $164.257
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $169.16
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US78410G1040
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $152.91 - $174.73
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Sba Communicati (0KYZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*75164.257Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:18:27 - 1-Jul-19

Share Price History for Sba Communicati

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00169.160
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00169.160
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00168.051,541
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00168.050
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00165.3660
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00165.3660
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00164.590
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00164.2570
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00160.750
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00160.750
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00162.490
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00162.490
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00162.490
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00165.1860
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00161.790
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00161.790
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00161.790
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00161.790
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00164.610
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00164.610
20th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00164.610
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00164.610
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00168.970

News about Sba Communicati (0KYZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,961.86
Change126.94

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered