Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Norfolk Souther Share Price (0K8M)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 197.10on 22-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K8M Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 30 at $199.595
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $197.10
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6558441084
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $134.97 - $197.10
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Norfolk Souther (0K8M)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*30199.595Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:40:00 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*100197.39Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
16:01:32 - 17-Apr-19
Unknown*60192.299Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:10:45 - 4-May-19
Unknown*6192.02Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
16:08:47 - 4-May-19

Share Price History for Norfolk Souther

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00197.100
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00192.750
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00192.750
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00192.2990
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00192.2990
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00192.2990
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00192.2990
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00192.2990
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00192.2990
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00193.540
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00193.540
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00193.540
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00178.780
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00178.780
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00178.780
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00178.780
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00178.780
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00178.780
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00178.780
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00178.780

News about Norfolk Souther (0K8M)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered