Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Norfolk Souther Share Price (0K8M)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 169.777on 16-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K8M Shares
Last Trade: Unknown -35,000 at $167.40
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $169.777
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6558441084
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $128.92 - $184.24
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Norfolk Souther (0K8M)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*-35,000167.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
07:59:05 - 15-Nov-18
Unknown*35,000167.4007:59:05 - 14-Nov-18
Unknown*59166.82Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
12:14:36 - 14-Nov-18
Unknown*596170.32Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:52 - 11-Sep-18
Unknown*348167.05Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:27 - 11-Jun-18
Unknown*374167.20Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:59 - 11-May-18
Unknown*183168.59Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:02:34 - 11-Feb-18
Unknown*664168.59Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:02:34 - 11-Feb-18
Unknown*215168.59Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:02:34 - 11-Feb-18
Unknown*400168.59Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:02:34 - 11-Feb-18

Share Price History for Norfolk Souther

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00169.7770
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00166.8235,000
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00168.340
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00168.340
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00168.340
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00168.340
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00168.340
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00168.340
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00168.340
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00168.340
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00166.310
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00166.310
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00163.9250
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00164.240
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00164.240
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00183.430
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00183.430
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00183.430
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00183.430
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00183.430
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00183.430
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00183.430
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000

News about Norfolk Souther (0K8M)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,013.88
Change-24.13

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered