Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nintendo Adr Share Price (0K85)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 40.402on 15-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K85 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 270 at $38.80
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $40.402
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6544453037
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $39.318 - $57.90
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Nintendo Adr (0K85)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*27038.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:44:06 - 15-Aug-18
Unknown*31039.097Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:10 - 15-Aug-18
Unknown*140.402Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:23:58 - 14-Aug-18
Unknown*140.402Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:23:43 - 14-Aug-18
Unknown*8840.764Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:18:36 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*-8540.764Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:18:36 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*6940.501Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:06 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*1442.021Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:02:44 - 8-Aug-18
Unknown*30841.946Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:25:54 - 8-Jul-18
Unknown*1541.946Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:51:42 - 8-Jul-18

Share Price History for Nintendo Adr

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0040.4020
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0040.5010
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.0210
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.0210
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0042.0210
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.9460
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0043.5150
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0043.5150
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.5150
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.5150
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.1680
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.5270
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.5270
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.5270
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.0930
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.0930
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.0930
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0041.1920
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.1920
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.6780
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.9090
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0040.2290
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0040.2290

News about Nintendo Adr (0K85)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,497.87
Change-113.77

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered