Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nintendo Adr Share Price (0K85)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 36.866on 22-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 45.60
Buy / Sell 0K85 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 34 at $35.448
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $36.866
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6544453037
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $32.361 - $57.90
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Nintendo Adr (0K85)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3435.448Ordinary
Deletion
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:13:47 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*-3135.448Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:13:46 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*3135.448Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:13:46 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*4634.772Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:02:53 - 1-Aug-19
Unknown*2435.003Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:35 - 1-Aug-19

Share Price History for Nintendo Adr

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0036.8660
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0036.8660
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0036.8660
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0036.8660
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.897450
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.44880
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.44334
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.4430
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.7720
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.7720
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.10470
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0032.94038
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0032.3610
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0032.3610
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0032.3610
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0032.3610
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.64198
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.6410
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.6410
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.6410

News about Nintendo Adr (0K85)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,901.39
Change-69.20

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered