Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nintendo Adr Share Price (0K85)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 51.75on 09-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K85 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 590 at $51.75
Day's Volume: 678
Last Close: $50.639
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6544453037
Day's Range $51.75 - $51.762
52wk Range: $32.361 - $50.639
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $51.752
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Nintendo Adr (0K85)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*59051.75Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:19:29 - 09-Dec-19
Unknown*8851.762Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:56 - 09-Dec-19
Unknown*1150.639Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:13:17 - 03-Dec-19
Unknown*17950.380Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:54:32 - 02-Dec-19
Unknown*548.229Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:44:27 - 29-Nov-19
Unknown*17048.26Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:09 - 29-Nov-19
Unknown*40748.858Ordinary
15:36:53 - 27-Nov-19
Unknown*648.77Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:27:15 - 27-Nov-19
Unknown*10048.752Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:00 - 26-Nov-19
Unknown*10048.752Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:40 - 26-Nov-19

Share Price History for Nintendo Adr

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Nintendo Adr (0K85)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,233.90
Change-5.76


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered