Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nintendo Adr Share Price (0K85)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 41.778on 25-06-2018 at 10:37:56
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K85 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 5,690 at $41.73
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $41.778
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6544453037
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $41.094 - $57.90
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Nintendo Adr (0K85)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5,69041.73Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:51:12 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*50041.094Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:46:46 - 19-Jun-18
Unknown*85041.35Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:30:54 - 18-Jun-18
Unknown*36541.52Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:34:19 - 18-Jun-18
Unknown*1,22642.770Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:00:10 - 14-Jun-18
Unknown*76542.815Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:00 - 14-Jun-18
Unknown*14542.577Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:46 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*1,00044.344Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:03:35 - 13-Jun-18
Unknown*12043.069Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:44:05 - 14-Jun-18
Unknown*7742.958Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:11:03 - 14-Jun-18

Share Price History for Nintendo Adr

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.0940
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.0940
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.0940
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.520
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.5770
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.0690
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.3020
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0047.110
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0047.110
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0046.3960
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0046.3130
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.9630
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0046.5880
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0047.0660
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.8200
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0051.280
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0050.9640
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0048.3410
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0048.3990
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0048.3990
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.1330

News about Nintendo Adr (0K85)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,611.76
Change-70.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered