Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ncr Ord Share Price (0K45)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 26.129on 22-11-2018 at 10:05:02
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K45 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $26.129
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US62886E1082
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $26.129 - $38.07
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ncr Ord (0K45)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Ncr Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.1290
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.1290
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.1290
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.1290
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.1290
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.1290
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.1290
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.1290
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.1290
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.1290
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.1290
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.1290
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.1290
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.1290
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.1290
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.1290
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.1290
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.1290
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.1290
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.1290
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.1290
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.1290
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.1290

News about Ncr Ord (0K45)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,974.42
Change-75.81

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered