Ncr Ord Share Price (0K45)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 32.336on 21-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K45 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 35 at $32.336
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $32.336
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US62886E1082
Day's Range $32.336 - $32.336
52wk Range: $26.439 - $34.938
Market Capitalisation: $4,129m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 128m

Recent Trades History Ncr Ord (0K45)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3532.336Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:44 - 20-Feb-20
Unknown*3,91832.25Ordinary
17:51:53 - 19-Feb-20
Unknown*31,08232.25Ordinary
17:48:12 - 19-Feb-20
Unknown*44,40332.166Ordinary
17:46:51 - 19-Feb-20
Unknown*5,59732.166Ordinary
17:46:39 - 19-Feb-20
Unknown*1332.868Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:41 - 10-Feb-20
Unknown*36634.186Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:49:21 - 03-Feb-20
Unknown*934.818Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:25:40 - 03-Feb-20
Unknown*9333.591Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:33:57 - 30-Jan-20
Unknown*19333.632Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:13:53 - 30-Jan-20

Share Price History for Ncr Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Ncr Ord (0K45)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.92
Change-32.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered