Ncr Ord Share Price (0K45)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 18.152on 30-03-2020 at 9:44:49
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K45 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 120 at $18.152
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $18.152
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US62886E1082
Day's Range $18.152 - $18.152
52wk Range: $10.738 - $34.938
Market Capitalisation: $2,345m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 129m

Recent Trades History Ncr Ord (0K45)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*12018.152Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:26:38 - 27-Mar-20
Unknown*7914.396Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:00:48 - 23-Mar-20
Unknown*3010.738Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:23:56 - 18-Mar-20
Unknown*9412.56Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:17:26 - 17-Mar-20
Unknown*3517.030Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:50:02 - 13-Mar-20
Unknown*9021.193Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:33:56 - 11-Mar-20
Unknown*48025.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:11 - 28-Feb-20
Unknown*96125.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:11 - 28-Feb-20
Unknown*1,92025.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:11 - 28-Feb-20
Unknown*3727.148Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:20:38 - 26-Feb-20

Share Price History for Ncr Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ncr Ord (0K45)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,434.70
Change-75.63


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered