Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Mercadolibre Or Share Price (0K0E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 345.406on 17-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K0E Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 71 at $326.978
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $345.406
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US58733R1023
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $276.00 - $413.94
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Mercadolibre Or (0K0E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*71326.978Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:21:00 - 17-Aug-18
Unknown*19334.416Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:05 - 17-Aug-18
Unknown*3330.953Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:41:14 - 17-Aug-18
Unknown*3342.456Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:56:24 - 15-Aug-18
Unknown*2354.832Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:52 - 15-Aug-18
Unknown*15366.350Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:01:28 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*1369.388Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:32 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*4380.118Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:06:01 - 8-Oct-18
Unknown*39388.86Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:03:36 - 8-Sep-18
Unknown*5347.103Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:52:14 - 8-Aug-18

Share Price History for Mercadolibre Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00345.4060
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00342.4560
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00360.2930
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00366.3500
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00380.1180
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00388.860
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00347.1030
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00344.9210
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00345.3250
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00342.0470
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00352.3100
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00352.3100
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00345.5570
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00363.720
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00363.3020
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00363.3020
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00353.000
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00358.1140
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00362.5320
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00379.3720
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00370.6530
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00372.9750
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00343.7250

News about Mercadolibre Or (0K0E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,558.59
Change2.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered