Mercadolibre Or Share Price (0K0E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 655.106on 21-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K0E Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 123 at $656.241
Day's Volume: 639
Last Close: $671.420
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US58733R1023
Day's Range $648.298 - $664.708
52wk Range: $334.854 - $695.637
Market Capitalisation: $33,376m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 50m

Recent Trades History Mercadolibre Or (0K0E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*123656.241Ordinary
17:26:28 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*25655.106Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:23:00 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*33648.298Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:04:33 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*2656.944Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:01:07 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*4657.956Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:43:46 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*572664.708Ordinary
14:33:49 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*1663.892Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:50 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*2657.242Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:10 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*229671.420Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:36:35 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*5671.458Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:18:26 - 17-Jan-20

Share Price History for Mercadolibre Or

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Mercadolibre Or (0K0E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,610.70
Change-40.74


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered