Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Mercadolibre Or Share Price (0K0E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 296.981on 21-06-2018 at 13:22:11
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K0E Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 175 at $287.29
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $296.981
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US58733R1023
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $276.00 - $413.94
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Mercadolibre Or (0K0E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*175287.29Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:47:05 - 19-Jun-18
Unknown*13296.981Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:55 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*45288.036Ordinary
Delayed publication
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:15 - 19-Jun-18
Unknown*38288.176Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:18:28 - 19-Jun-18
Unknown*5288.189Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:21:56 - 19-Jun-18
Unknown*7288.09Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:32:02 - 19-Jun-18
Unknown*31301.810Ordinary
Delayed publication
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:50:19 - 18-Jun-18
Unknown*45301.129Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:29 - 18-Jun-18
Unknown*5300.54Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:15 - 18-Jun-18
Unknown*13300.895Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:46 - 18-Jun-18

Share Price History for Mercadolibre Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00288.0360
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00301.8100
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00298.2440
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00308.5060
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00298.7120
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00298.1290
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00301.910
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00285.0270
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00298.250
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00306.1750
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00308.4480
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00303.4120
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00291.5010
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00299.6990
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00303.2080
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00286.6410
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00315.0690
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00315.0690
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00309.9690
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00292.7550
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00290.600
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00295.3720
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00298.85220

News about Mercadolibre Or (0K0E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,583.13
Change-44.27

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered