Mckesson Ord Share Price (0JZU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 202.63on 24-09-2021 at 10:35:29
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 341 at $202.68
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $202.63
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US58155Q1031
Day's Range $207.75 - $207.75
52wk Range: $142.826 - $208.66
Market Capitalisation: $31,342m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 155m

Recent Trades History Mckesson Ord (0JZU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*341202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:31 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*7202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:31 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*1,944202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:31 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*1,058202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:31 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*6202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:31 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*260202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:31 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*10202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:31 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*760202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:31 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*600202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:09:08 - 23-Sep-21
Unknown*559202.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:09:08 - 23-Sep-21

Share Price History for Mckesson Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Mckesson Ord (0JZU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,061.47
Change-16.88


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered