Mckesson Ord Share Price (0JZU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 150.16on 06-08-2020 at 8:33:39
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JZU Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 108 at $157.02
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $150.16
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US58155Q1031
Day's Range $156.260 - $156.260
52wk Range: $119.113 - $168.03
Market Capitalisation: $24,354m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 162m

Recent Trades History Mckesson Ord (0JZU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*108157.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:09 - 04-Aug-20
Unknown*7150.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:48 - 31-Jul-20
Unknown*150150.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:05:41 - 31-Jul-20
Unknown*272156.260Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:39 - 24-Jul-20
Unknown*3155.878Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:57:51 - 22-Jul-20
Unknown*78154.81Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:04:49 - 17-Jul-20
Unknown*8148.519Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:59:15 - 14-Jul-20
Unknown*61147.84Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:04:49 - 14-Jul-20
Unknown*52144.637Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:32 - 09-Jul-20
Unknown*18145.899Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:13:21 - 08-Jul-20

Share Price History for Mckesson Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Mckesson Ord (0JZU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,066.17
Change-38.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered