Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Mckesson Ord Share Price (0JZU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 129.914on 03-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JZU Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 18 at $124.00
Day's Volume: 8
Last Close: $131.417
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US58155Q1031
Day's Range $129.914 - $129.914
52wk Range: $113.143 - $168.03
Market Capitalisation: $21,224m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 162m

Recent Trades History Mckesson Ord (0JZU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*18124.00Ordinary
18:58:06 - 03-Apr-20
Unknown*8129.914Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:30 - 03-Apr-20
Unknown*200131.417Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:18:13 - 01-Apr-20
Unknown*6130.360Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:48 - 01-Apr-20
Unknown*14135.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:24 - 31-Mar-20
Unknown*95127.138Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:14:23 - 27-Mar-20
Unknown*1125.972Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:38:32 - 27-Mar-20
Unknown*14123.541Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:36:00 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*510121.24Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:02:57 - 25-Mar-20
Unknown*239126.31Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:02:00 - 24-Mar-20

Share Price History for Mckesson Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Mckesson Ord (0JZU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,406.17
Change-74.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered