Mckesson Ord Share Price (0JZU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 146.44on 24-05-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JZU Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 7 at $146.685
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $146.44
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US58155Q1031
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $138.75 - $176.72
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Mckesson Ord (0JZU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*7146.685Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:47:32 - 22-May-18
Unknown*294149.5917:11:42 - 16-May-18
Unknown*832149.5917:11:41 - 16-May-18
Unknown*3,089149.5917:11:37 - 16-May-18
Unknown*3,771149.5917:11:36 - 16-May-18
Unknown*4,674149.5917:11:34 - 16-May-18
Unknown*7,250149.5917:11:32 - 16-May-18
Unknown*54,256149.5917:11:26 - 16-May-18
Unknown*78,033149.59Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:11:25 - 16-May-18
Unknown*1150.519Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:32:42 - 14-May-18

Share Price History for Mckesson Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00146.500
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00148.927
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00150.990
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00149.590
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00151.020
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00147.261
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00147.261
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00144.810
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00144.010
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00144.280
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00146.5941
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00146.590
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00154.6323
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00154.210
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00156.2120
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00158.13672
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00153.960
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00151.710
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00148.890
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00148.3327

News about Mckesson Ord (0JZU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,716.74
Change-71.70

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered