Mckesson Ord Share Price (0JZU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 194.26on 17-06-2021 at 10:06:58
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JZU Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 11 at $190.622
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $194.26
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US58155Q1031
Day's Range $191.913 - $191.913
52wk Range: $142.826 - $204.125
Market Capitalisation: $30,046m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 155m

Recent Trades History Mckesson Ord (0JZU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*11190.622Ordinary
19:00:55 - 16-Jun-21
Unknown*270194.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:08 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*19194.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:08 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*16194.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:08 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*430194.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:08 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*224194.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:08 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*1,684194.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:08 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*562194.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:08 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*33194.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:08 - 15-Jun-21
Unknown*570194.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:08 - 15-Jun-21

Share Price History for Mckesson Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
18th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
17th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000