Lumentum Holdin Share Price (0JVV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 75.526on 08-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JVV Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 5 at $75.526
Day's Volume: 12
Last Close: $75.950
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55024U1097
Day's Range $75.019 - $75.526
52wk Range: $42.128 - $92.198
Market Capitalisation: $5,673m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 75m

Recent Trades History Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*575.526Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:33:55 - 08-Apr-20
Unknown*775.019Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:24:44 - 08-Apr-20
Unknown*6977.328Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:04:04 - 07-Apr-20
Unknown*34576.959Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:41:53 - 07-Apr-20
Unknown*31777.081Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:25:56 - 07-Apr-20
Unknown*390.914Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:30:24 - 13-Feb-20
Unknown*790.852Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:27:13 - 13-Feb-20
Unknown*690.720Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:18:54 - 13-Feb-20
Unknown*1390.691Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:09:50 - 13-Feb-20
Unknown*1392.517Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:32:59 - 12-Feb-20

Share Price History for Lumentum Holdin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
7th Apr 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Apr 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Apr 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,655.91
Change-48.54


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered