Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lumentum Holdin Share Price (0JVV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 44.984on 24-01-2019 at 12:05:31
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JVV Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1 at $44.984
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $44.984
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55024U1097
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $37.958 - $73.20
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*144.984Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:18:52 - 23-Jan-19
Unknown*245.40Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:35 - 23-Jan-19
Unknown*1346.435Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:47:51 - 22-Jan-19
Unknown*746.202Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:49 - 22-Jan-19
Unknown*746.202Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:49 - 22-Jan-19
Unknown*3846.744Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:19 - 22-Jan-19
Unknown*245.440Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:54:29 - 17-Jan-19
Unknown*1145.377Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:10:38 - 17-Jan-19
Unknown*344.585Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:02:30 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*1045.380Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:19:54 - 1-Nov-19

Share Price History for Lumentum Holdin

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0046.4350
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0045.4400
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0045.4400
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0045.4400
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.5850
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.5850
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.5850
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0045.3800
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0045.0840
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.5520
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.3870
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.8730
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0040.8780
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.9170
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.9170
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0040.500
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0040.500
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0040.500
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0038.1590
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.010
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.010
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.010
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0041.010

News about Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,832.03
Change-10.85

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered