Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lumentum Holdin Share Price (0JVV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 62.237on 22-10-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JVV Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 125 at $62.237
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $62.237
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55024U1097
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $42.00 - $73.20
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*12562.237Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:23:26 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*12562.237Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:23:26 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*12562.237Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:23:26 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*12562.237Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:23:26 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*12562.237Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:23:26 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*3962.06Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:13:11 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*3962.06Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:13:11 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*3962.06Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:13:11 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*3962.06Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:13:11 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*3962.06Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:13:11 - 17-Oct-18

Share Price History for Lumentum Holdin

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0062.2370
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0062.2370
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.00164
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0056.3350
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0056.3350
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0056.3350
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0056.3350
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0055.560
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0055.560
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0053.9450
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0061.1850
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0061.1850
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0060.1490
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0060.1490
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0059.6030
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0061.2470
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0061.2470
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0061.2470
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0061.2470
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0064.1310

News about Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,042.80
Change-7.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered