Lumentum Holdin Share Price (0JVV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 69.562on 10-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JVV Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 86,100 at $69.68
Day's Volume: 47
Last Close: $69.891
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55024U1097
Day's Range $69.562 - $69.562
52wk Range: $38.159 - $73.267
Market Capitalisation: $5,396m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 77m

Recent Trades History Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*86,10069.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
00:00:00 - 10-Dec-19
Unknown*11,50068.34Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
00:00:00 - 10-Dec-19
Unknown*17,20068.44Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
00:00:00 - 10-Dec-19
Unknown*4769.562Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:08 - 10-Dec-19
Unknown*2461.609Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:34:43 - 31-Oct-19
Unknown*2660.504Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:37:56 - 31-Oct-19
Unknown*1,94657.16Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:00:02 - 28-Oct-19
Unknown*1,25156.87Ordinary
13:30:01 - 28-Oct-19
Unknown*155.539Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:04 - 24-Oct-19
Unknown*79455.14Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
22:00:02 - 23-Oct-19

Share Price History for Lumentum Holdin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
9th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,213.76
Change-20.14


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered