Lumentum Holdin Share Price (0JVV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 83.556on 13-07-2020 at 13:59:02
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JVV Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 20 at $83.556
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $83.556
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55024U1097
Day's Range $82.46 - $82.46
52wk Range: $51.267 - $92.198
Market Capitalisation: $6,258m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 75m

Recent Trades History Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2083.556Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:18:19 - 09-Jul-20
Unknown*1282.46Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:17:05 - 09-Jul-20
Unknown*1,41883.09Ordinary
Delayed publication
01:00:00 - 09-Jul-20
Unknown*884.731Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:04:11 - 08-Jul-20
Unknown*1584.303Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:26:01 - 07-Jul-20
Unknown*784.111Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:46:48 - 07-Jul-20
Unknown*5084.880Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:55:03 - 07-Jul-20
Unknown*78084.645Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 06-Jul-20
Unknown*1583.811Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:27:13 - 06-Jul-20
Unknown*6584.886Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:41:12 - 06-Jul-20

Share Price History for Lumentum Holdin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,164.44
Change69.03


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered