Lumentum Holdin Share Price (0JVV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 87.983on 30-11-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 5 at $86.443
Day's Volume: 5
Last Close: $87.983
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55024U1097
Day's Range $86.443 - $86.443
52wk Range: $66.502 - $110.503
Market Capitalisation: $6,361m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 72m

Recent Trades History Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*586.443Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:12 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*1487.196Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:36:31 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*086.53Ordinary
15:30:49 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*086.48Ordinary
15:30:49 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*587.983Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:48 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*788.018Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:24 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*1890.545Ordinary
17:03:13 - 22-Nov-21
Unknown*290.56Ordinary
17:03:13 - 22-Nov-21
Unknown*2090.60Ordinary
17:03:13 - 22-Nov-21
Unknown*1090.755Ordinary
16:58:35 - 22-Nov-21

Share Price History for Lumentum Holdin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
29th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
1st Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,094.85
Change-15.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered