Lumentum Holdin Share Price (0JVV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 83.834on 30-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JVV Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 15 at $83.834
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $83.834
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55024U1097
Day's Range $83.834 - $84.430
52wk Range: $61.446 - $96.419
Market Capitalisation: $6,326m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 75m

Recent Trades History Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1583.834Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:30 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*1684.055Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:32:57 - 27-Oct-20
Unknown*884.344Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:54 - 27-Oct-20
Unknown*1682.433Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:58:40 - 26-Oct-20
Unknown*1584.430Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:32:10 - 23-Oct-20
Unknown*1984.771Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:00:49 - 23-Oct-20
Unknown*1,16085.880Ordinary
09:12:18 - 23-Oct-20
Unknown*3085.398Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:58:53 - 22-Oct-20
Unknown*17384.385Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:42:47 - 21-Oct-20
Unknown*1583.964Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:35 - 21-Oct-20

Share Price History for Lumentum Holdin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,571.49
Change-10.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered