Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lumentum Holdin Share Price (0JVV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 58.85on 24-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -7.48%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JVV Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 10 at $54.203
Day's Volume: 10
Last Close: $58.85
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55024U1097
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $42.00 - $73.20
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1054.203Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:26:19 - 24-Apr-18
Unknown*40659.715Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:42:25 - 23-Apr-18
Unknown*40659.715Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:25 - 23-Apr-18
Unknown*3559.045Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:28:18 - 23-Apr-18
Unknown*1760.203Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:08:55 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*3561.212Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:40:57 - 18-Apr-18
Unknown*5,00062.0014:53:23 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*5,00061.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:53:15 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*40658.93516:15:25 - 16-Apr-18
Unknown*2,92560.00Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:32:54 - 16-Apr-18

Share Price History for Lumentum Holdin

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0062.300
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0060.400
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0062.200
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0066.400
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0066.400
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0067.95116
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0067.350
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0069.0571

News about Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,425.40
Change26.53

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered