Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lumentum Holdin Share Price (0JVV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 81.873on 04-08-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JVV Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 17 at $81.873
Day's Volume: 17
Last Close: $81.830
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55024U1097
Day's Range $81.873 - $81.873
52wk Range: $66.502 - $110.503
Market Capitalisation: $6,211m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 76m

Recent Trades History Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1781.873Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:05 - 04-Aug-21
Unknown*3581.656Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:39:11 - 03-Aug-21
Unknown*22,00081.53Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:37:37 - 03-Aug-21
Unknown*1781.830Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:03:39 - 03-Aug-21
Unknown*081.20Ordinary
16:16:23 - 03-Aug-21
Unknown*1683.252Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:34 - 03-Aug-21
Unknown*2883.635Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:58:50 - 02-Aug-21
Unknown*784.453Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:02:25 - 02-Aug-21
Unknown*785.578Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:52:24 - 02-Aug-21
Unknown*1684.131Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:34:58 - 30-Jul-21

Share Price History for Lumentum Holdin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Lumentum Holdin (0JVV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,123.86
Change18.14


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered