Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Innelec Multime Share Price (0IVB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.58on 17-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IVB Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €6.58
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000064297
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €5.72 - €8.58
Market Capitalisation: €18m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Innelec Multime (0IVB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Innelec Multime

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.580
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.580
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.580
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.580
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.580
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.580
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.580
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.580
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.580
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.580
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.580
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.580
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.006.580
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.580
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.580
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.580
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.580
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.006.580
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.580
20th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.580
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.580
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.580
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.006.580

News about Innelec Multime (0IVB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,836.07
Change-26.61

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered