Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Innelec Multime Share Price (0IVB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.58on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IVB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €6.58
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000064297
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €5.86 - €6.64
Market Capitalisation: €19m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Innelec Multime (0IVB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Innelec Multime

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.580
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.580
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.580
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.580
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.580
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.580
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.580
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.580
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.580
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.580
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.580
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.580
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.580
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.580
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.580
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.580
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.006.580
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.006.580
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.006.580
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.006.580
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.006.580

News about Innelec Multime (0IVB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered