Innelec Multime Share Price (0IVB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.58on 17-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IVB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 18 at €4.681
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €6.58
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000064297
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €6.58 - €6.58
Market Capitalisation: €18m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Innelec Multime (0IVB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*184.681Ordinary
08:00:50 - 03-Oct-19

Share Price History for Innelec Multime

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Innelec Multime (0IVB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,674.56
Change64.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered