Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Latest News

Innelec Multime Share Price (0IVB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.58on 28-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IVB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 18 at €4.681
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €6.58
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000064297
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €6.58 - €6.58
Market Capitalisation: €18m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Innelec Multime (0IVB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*184.681Ordinary
08:00:50 - 03-Oct-19

Share Price History for Innelec Multime

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Innelec Multime (0IVB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,012.55
Change16.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered