Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Innelec Multime Share Price (0IVB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.58on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IVB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 18 at €4.681
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €6.58
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000064297
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €6.58 - €6.58
Market Capitalisation: €18m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Innelec Multime (0IVB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*184.681Ordinary
08:00:50 - 03-Oct-19

Share Price History for Innelec Multime

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Innelec Multime (0IVB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered