Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Robo Gbl Rbotcs Share Price (0IJH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 35.761on 13-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IJH Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $35.761
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US3015057074
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $35.761 - $46.16
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Robo Gbl Rbotcs

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.7610
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.7610
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.7610
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.7610
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.7610
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.7610
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.7610
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.7610
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.7610
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.7610
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.7610
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.7610
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.7610
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0038.6974,000
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0038.6970
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0038.6970
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0038.6970
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0038.6970
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0038.6970
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.005,314
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0037.0750
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0037.0750

News about Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,053.76
Change0.68

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered