Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Robo Gbl Rbotcs Share Price (0IJH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 43.797on 24-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IJH Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 299 at $43.797
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $43.797
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US3015057074
Day's Range $43.797 - $43.797
52wk Range: $35.284 - $43.797
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*29943.797Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:59:33 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*38443.136Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:53 - 14-Jan-20
Unknown*242.796Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:52:09 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*8042.387Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:02:57 - 07-Jan-20
Unknown*31941.412Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:21 - 06-Jan-20
Unknown*97942.068Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:50:46 - 03-Jan-20
Unknown*15542.340Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:21:48 - 17-Dec-19
Unknown*4,00042.40Ordinary
07:01:22 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*3341.267Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:37:08 - 10-Dec-19
Unknown*14041.19Ordinary
15:21:20 - 10-Dec-19

Share Price History for Robo Gbl Rbotcs

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,585.98
Change78.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered