Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Robo Gbl Rbotcs Share Price (0IJH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 42.85on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -0.75%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IJH Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 2,300 at $42.17
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $42.85
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US3015057074
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $36.325 - $46.16
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2,30042.17Ordinary
Deletion
16:47:32 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*-2,30042.1716:47:32 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*2,30042.17Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:47:32 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*27342.089Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:41 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*45042.196Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:24 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*140.572Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:05 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*140.572Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:05 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*140.572Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:05 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*26141.154Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:28 - 4-Jun-18
Unknown*12040.468Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:29:38 - 4-Apr-18

Share Price History for Robo Gbl Rbotcs

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.12261
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.320
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.00125
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.0924
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.390
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.390
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.922,400
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0040.930
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0041.95600
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.94203
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0042.720

News about Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered