Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Robo Gbl Rbotcs Share Price (0IJH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 34.694on 17-01-2019 at 8:51:51
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IJH Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $34.694
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US3015057074
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $33.469 - $46.16
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Robo Gbl Rbotcs

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.4690
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0033.4690
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.4690
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0033.4690
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.4690
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.4690
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0033.4690
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.4690
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0033.4690
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.4690
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.4690
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0033.4690
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.4690
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0033.4690
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.4690
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.4690
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0033.4690
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.4690
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0033.4690
20th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.4690
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.4690
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.8130
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.8131,400,000

News about Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,834.47
Change-28.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered