Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Robo Gbl Rbotcs Share Price (0IJH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 41.387on 22-06-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IJH Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 63 at $40.63
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $41.387
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US3015057074
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $36.325 - $46.16
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6340.63Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:10:51 - 21-Jun-18
Unknown*1,22540.84Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:26:13 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*941.38716:28:15 - 18-Jun-18
Unknown*36041.13Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:00 - 18-Jun-18
Unknown*1,22042.6316:28:09 - 13-Jun-18
Unknown*11,66742.53Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:23:53 - 13-Jun-18
Unknown*1,56342.884Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:45 - 6-Nov-18
Unknown*46642.40Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:38:13 - 6-Jul-18
Unknown*-38542.31Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:55 - 6-Jun-18
Unknown*9542.21215:01:00 - 6-Jun-18

Share Price History for Robo Gbl Rbotcs

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.3870
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.3870
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.3870
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.3870
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.0042.24342.24342.2430
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.2430
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0042.5520
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.5520
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.8840
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.400
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.400
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0042.2120
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.2190
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.2730
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0041.2730
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.2730
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.2730
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.6980
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.6980
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0041.6980
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.5070
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0042.5070

News about Robo Gbl Rbotcs (0IJH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.44
Change-70.96

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered