Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Esperion Therap Share Price (0IIM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 41.599on 16-07-2018 at 15:19:55
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IIM Shares
Last Trade: Sell 13 at $43.04
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $41.599
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US29664W1053
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $36.810 - $80.76
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Esperion Therap (0IIM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1343.0419:14:54 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*8743.0419:14:54 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*11343.0419:14:54 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*8743.0419:14:54 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*20043.0419:14:54 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*10042.9719:14:35 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*10042.9719:14:34 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*10042.9719:14:33 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*10042.9719:14:33 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*10042.9719:14:30 - 13-Jul-18

Share Price History for Esperion Therap

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.5990
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.9430
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0043.9430
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0038.4220
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0038.4220
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0038.4220
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0038.4220
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0038.4220
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0038.4220
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.7280
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.7280
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.7280
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0040.5680
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0040.5680

News about Esperion Therap (0IIM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,597.11
Change-64.76

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered