Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Esperion Therap Share Price (0IIM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 45.496on 23-10-2018 at 12:02:51
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IIM Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 290 at $45.496
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $45.496
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US29664W1053
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $36.810 - $80.76
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Esperion Therap (0IIM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*29045.496Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:30 - 22-Oct-18
Unknown*1045.80314:35:35 - 22-Oct-18
Unknown*10045.2214:34:08 - 22-Oct-18
Unknown*145.15Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:30:01 - 22-Oct-18
Unknown*248.2914:39:28 - 19-Oct-18
Unknown*9848.29Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:28 - 19-Oct-18
Unknown*1549.11614:32:16 - 19-Oct-18
Unknown*348.60Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:00 - 19-Oct-18
Unknown*2550.231Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:20 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*2550.231Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:20 - 17-Oct-18

Share Price History for Esperion Therap

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.1160
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0050.2310
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0050.2310
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0025
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0046.4780
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0046.4780
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0046.4780
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0046.6480
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0046.6480
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0046.6480
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0046.6480
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0046.6480
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0046.6480
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.6170
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.6170
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.6170
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.7290
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.7290
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0043.3980
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0043.3980
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0046.7560

News about Esperion Therap (0IIM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,000.83
Change-41.97

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered