Esperion Therap Share Price (0IIM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 51.417on 14-07-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IIM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 4 at $51.417
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $51.417
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US29664W1053
Day's Range $49.034 - $49.034
52wk Range: $26.267 - $73.782
Market Capitalisation: $1,420m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 28m

Recent Trades History Esperion Therap (0IIM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*451.417Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:22:47 - 09-Jul-20
Unknown*1252.220Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:29:43 - 08-Jul-20
Unknown*1349.034Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:43:09 - 07-Jul-20
Unknown*29750.347Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:14:34 - 06-Jul-20
Unknown*3651.002Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:59:54 - 01-Jul-20
Unknown*2352.193Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:48:37 - 01-Jul-20
Unknown*3551.894Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:59:11 - 01-Jul-20
Unknown*3751.567Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:56:22 - 30-Jun-20
Unknown*1,00851.077Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:29:09 - 30-Jun-20
Unknown*1344.062Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:42:43 - 16-Jun-20

Share Price History for Esperion Therap

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Esperion Therap (0IIM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,179.75
Change3.56


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered