Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Dollar Tree Ord Share Price (0IC8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 98.85on 20-02-2019 at 13:15:06
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IC8 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 16 at $97.899
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $98.85
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US2567461080
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $79.70 - $107.00
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Dollar Tree Ord (0IC8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1697.899Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:33:50 - 2-Aug-19

Share Price History for Dollar Tree Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0098.850
18th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0098.530
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0097.600
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0097.600
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0097.8990
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0097.8990
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0097.8990
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0099.0300
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0095.800
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0095.800
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0095.800
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0095.800
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0095.800
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0095.800
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0095.800
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0095.800
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0095.800
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0095.800
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0095.1720
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0095.1720
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0095.1720

News about Dollar Tree Ord (0IC8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,191.70
Change12.53


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered