Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Dollar Tree Ord Share Price (0IC8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 98.87on 19-04-2018 at 14:07:39
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IC8 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 45 at $98.25
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $98.87
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US2567461080
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $77.31 - $116.35
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Dollar Tree Ord (0IC8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4598.2511:46:45 - 4-Dec-18
Unknown*4598.25Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:46:45 - 4-Dec-18
Unknown*24,00098.74Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:00 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*29698.497Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Jun-18
Unknown*60098.983Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:36:32 - 4-May-18
Unknown*51695.308Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Mar-18
Unknown*9,59194.88Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Mar-18

Share Price History for Dollar Tree Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0097.560
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0094.880
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0093.910
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0093.630
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0093.630
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0095.210
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0091.950
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0093.540
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0094.720
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0094.940
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0094.570
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0095.750
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0094.16114

News about Dollar Tree Ord (0IC8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,319.92
Change2.58

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered