Olympique Lyonn Share Price (0HX1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.173on 24-11-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HX1 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 319 at €2.173
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.173
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0010428771
Day's Range €2.173 - €2.173
52wk Range: €2.173 - €2.776
Market Capitalisation: €123m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 57m

Recent Trades History Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3192.173Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:16 - 28-Jul-20
Unknown*303.30Ordinary
08:02:07 - 03-Oct-19
Unknown*1363.308Ordinary
18:45:01 - 24-Sep-19
Unknown*303.37Ordinary
08:01:32 - 19-Aug-19
Unknown*1,1453.288Ordinary
18:45:01 - 16-Aug-19
Unknown*13.310Ordinary
17:14:44 - 08-Jul-19
Sell*3,9762.94Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:12:46 - 18-Mar-19
Sell*672.94Ordinary
17:29:17 - 15-Mar-19

Share Price History for Olympique Lyonn

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,424.62
Change90.78


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered