Olympique Lyonn Share Price (0HX1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.34on 13-07-2020 at 8:35:44
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HX1 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 30 at €3.30
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.34
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0010428771
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.34 - €2.776
Market Capitalisation: €133m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 57m

Recent Trades History Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*303.30Ordinary
08:02:07 - 03-Oct-19
Unknown*1363.308Ordinary
18:45:01 - 24-Sep-19
Unknown*303.37Ordinary
08:01:32 - 19-Aug-19
Unknown*1,1453.288Ordinary
18:45:01 - 16-Aug-19
Unknown*13.310Ordinary
17:14:44 - 08-Jul-19
Sell*3,9762.94Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:12:46 - 18-Mar-19
Sell*672.94Ordinary
17:29:17 - 15-Mar-19

Share Price History for Olympique Lyonn

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,179.13
Change83.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered