Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Olympique Lyonn Share Price (0HX1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.90on 23-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.69%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HX1 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 50 at €3.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.90
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0010428771
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.121 - €3.15
Market Capitalisation: €168m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 58m

Recent Trades History Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*503.00Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:33:50 - 12-Apr-17
Unknown*503.00Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:33:50 - 12-Apr-17
Unknown*503.00Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:33:50 - 12-Apr-17

Share Price History for Olympique Lyonn

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.880
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.880
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.880
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.880
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.880
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.880
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.880
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.880

News about Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,398.87
Change30.70

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered