Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Olympique Lyonn Share Price (0HX1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.00on 21-06-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HX1 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.00
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0010428771
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.121 - €3.15
Market Capitalisation: €174m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 58m

Recent Trades History Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Olympique Lyonn

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.000
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.000
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.000
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.000
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.000
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.000
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.000
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.000
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.000
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.000
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.000
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.000
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.000
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.000
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.000
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.000
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.000
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.000
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.000
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.000
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.120
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.090
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.000

News about Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.44
Change-70.96

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered