Olympique Lyonn Share Price (0HX1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.776on 15-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HX1 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 30 at €3.30
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.776
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0010428771
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.717 - €3.00
Market Capitalisation: €158m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 57m

Recent Trades History Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*303.30Ordinary
08:02:07 - 03-Oct-19
Unknown*1363.308Ordinary
18:45:01 - 24-Sep-19
Unknown*303.37Ordinary
08:01:32 - 19-Aug-19
Unknown*1,1453.288Ordinary
18:45:01 - 16-Aug-19
Unknown*13.310Ordinary
17:14:44 - 08-Jul-19
Sell*3,9762.94Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:12:46 - 18-Mar-19
Sell*672.94Ordinary
17:29:17 - 15-Mar-19

Share Price History for Olympique Lyonn

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,302.94
Change10.18


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered