Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Olympique Lyonn Share Price (0HX1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.800on 22-01-2019 at 8:04:44
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HX1 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 4,800 at €2.776
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.800
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0010428771
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.717 - €3.15
Market Capitalisation: €161m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 58m

Recent Trades History Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4,8002.776Ordinary
Delayed publication
10:03:40 - 21-Jan-19
Sell*7,2872.80015:52:20 - 14-Jan-19
Sell*8162.79316:37:46 - 1-Nov-19
Sell*19,0872.780Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:40:39 - 1-Oct-19
Sell*8,6772.79616:37:40 - 1-Sep-19
Sell*7812.80316:36:13 - 1-Aug-19
Sell*6102.8016:37:14 - 1-Jul-19

Share Price History for Olympique Lyonn

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.8000
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.8000
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.8000
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.8000
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.8000
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7930
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7800
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7960
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.8030
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.800
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.800
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.800
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.800
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7780
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7780
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7780
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7530
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7560
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7560
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7560
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7560

News about Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,970.59
Change2.26

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered