Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Olympique Lyonn Share Price (0HX1)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.776on 26-03-2019 at 10:05:13
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HX1 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 3,976 at €2.94
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.776
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0010428771
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.717 - €3.12
Market Capitalisation: €160m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 58m

Recent Trades History Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*3,9762.9417:12:46 - 18-Mar-19
Sell*672.94Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:29:17 - 15-Mar-19
Sell*4,0432.92Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:14:40 - 14-Mar-19

Share Price History for Olympique Lyonn

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7760
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7760
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7760
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7760
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7760
18th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7760
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7760
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7760
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7760
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7760
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7760
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7760
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7760
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7760
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7760
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7760
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7760
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7760
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7760
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7760

News about Olympique Lyonn (0HX1)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,204.45
Change26.87


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered