Boston Scientif Share Price (0HOY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 44.935on 13-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HOY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown -58 at $43.12
Day's Volume: 4,133
Last Close: $43.85
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US1011371077
Day's Range $44.899 - $44.935
52wk Range: $32.83 - $44.03
Market Capitalisation: $61,119m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 1,394m

Recent Trades History Boston Scientif (0HOY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*-5843.12Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
14:18:02 - 05-Dec-19
Unknown*1,00044.935Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:31:05 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*1744.899Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:29:56 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*2244.828Ordinary
15:21:04 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*6644.849Ordinary
15:22:00 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*10045.015Ordinary
15:05:47 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*2845.02Ordinary
15:05:47 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*10045.01Ordinary
15:05:46 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*10045.015Ordinary
15:05:32 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*10045.01Ordinary
15:05:33 - 13-Dec-19

Share Price History for Boston Scientif

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Boston Scientif (0HOY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,353.44
Change79.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered