Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Boston Scientif Share Price (0HOY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 36.853on 17-10-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 36.853 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HOY Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 292 at $38.226
Day's Volume: 396
Last Close: $0.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US1011371077
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $22.20 - $39.211
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $37.882
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Boston Scientif (0HOY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*29238.226Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:20 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*10437.56Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:19 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*10437.56Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:19 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*10437.56Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:19 - 17-Oct-18
Sell*83036.417Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:47:13 - 10-Nov-18
Sell*1,40036.149Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:15 - 10-Nov-18
Unknown*10036.853Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:32:51 - 10-Dec-18
Unknown*5,68736.00Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
21:01:03 - 10-Nov-18
Unknown*3436.958Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:49:16 - 10-Dec-18
Unknown*2436.83214:32:41 - 10-Dec-18

Share Price History for Boston Scientif

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0036.8530
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0036.8530
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0036.559334
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0036.6870
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0037.4390
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0037.4390
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0037.4390
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0037.7810
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0038.8070
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.2110
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.2110
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0038.3510
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0038.7850
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0038.7850
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0038.2730
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0038.2730
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0037.3970
21st Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0037.3970
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0037.1880
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.720
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.720
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.720

News about Boston Scientif (0HOY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,054.60
Change-4.80

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered