Boston Scientif Share Price (0HOY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 34.483on 13-07-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HOY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 645 at $34.379
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $34.483
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US1011371077
Day's Range $34.201 - $34.201
52wk Range: $25.17 - $46.191
Market Capitalisation: $49,267m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 1,429m

Recent Trades History Boston Scientif (0HOY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*64534.379Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*134.483Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:52:51 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*634.201Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:38 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*8,24534.318Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 09-Jul-20
Unknown*53,80034.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 09-Jul-20
Unknown*129,00034.34Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 08-Jul-20
Unknown*3,11434.415Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 08-Jul-20
Unknown*2934.36Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 08-Jul-20
Unknown*3534.328Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:19:39 - 08-Jul-20
Unknown*54634.588Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:19 - 08-Jul-20

Share Price History for Boston Scientif

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Boston Scientif (0HOY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,176.19
Change80.78


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered