Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Baozun Adr Rep Share Price (0HLU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 43.820on 14-06-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HLU Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 50 at $44.170
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $43.820
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US06684L1035
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $28.540 - $64.521
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5044.170Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:04:55 - 14-Jun-19
Unknown*14244.21Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:02:00 - 14-Jun-19
Unknown*5044.679Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:04 - 14-Jun-19
Unknown*843.820Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:07 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*5043.87Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:30 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*2243.123Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:57:10 - 6-Dec-19
Unknown*17942.869Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:24 - 6-Nov-19
Unknown*30342.919Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:51 - 6-Nov-19
Unknown*10043.39Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:02:22 - 6-Oct-19
Unknown*5044.113Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:00:58 - 6-Oct-19

Share Price History for Baozun Adr Rep

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.8200
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.1230
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.8690
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.1130
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.6030
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0039.8880
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0039.8880
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0038.8590
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.2490
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0038.8550
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0039.4420
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0039.2320
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0037.4910
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0036.5360
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0036.5360
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0036.6690
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0038.5040
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0038.5040
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0020
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0039.6440
17th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.9390
16th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0041.6720

News about Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,345.96
Change-22.61


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered