Baozun Adr Rep Share Price (0HLU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 53.111on 24-05-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HLU Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 183 at $57.70
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $53.111
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US06684L1035
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $32.43 - $54.85
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $57.722
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*18357.70Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:47 - 24-May-18
Unknown*4457.814Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:43:19 - 24-May-18
Unknown*3753.111Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:54:33 - 22-May-18
Unknown*3253.364Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:54:48 - 21-May-18
Unknown*853.601Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:44:33 - 21-May-18
Unknown*20053.37Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:33 - 18-May-18
Unknown*1954.749Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:27:17 - 18-May-18
Unknown*33252.82Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:51:46 - 17-May-18
Unknown*4352.910Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:41:52 - 17-May-18
Unknown*3245.003Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:49:25 - 16-May-18

Share Price History for Baozun Adr Rep

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0052.730
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.8537
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0053.5140
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.00219
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0045.1843
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0048.0432
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0050.6227
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0050.6227
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0048.9413
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.500
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0048.570
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0046.748
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0046.740
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0046.5317
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0046.7546
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0045.990
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0043.760
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.6932
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.540
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.8850
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0045.520

News about Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,716.74
Change-71.70

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered