Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Baozun Adr Rep Share Price (0HLU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 35.046on 15-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HLU Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 149 at $33.729
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $35.046
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US06684L1035
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $28.540 - $66.912
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*14933.729Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:59:12 - 15-Feb-19
Unknown*7235.046Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:27:50 - 14-Feb-19
Unknown*18135.218Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:33:49 - 2-Nov-19
Unknown*7633.900Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:55:51 - 2-Aug-19
Sell*52234.276Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:33:51 - 2-Jul-19
Unknown*1436.49Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:03 - 2-Jun-19
Unknown*10036.494Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:04 - 2-Jun-19
Sell*52236.074Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:03:36 - 2-Apr-19
Sell*1,81835.50017:43:57 - 2-Jan-19
Sell*10035.3017:08:31 - 2-Jan-19

Share Price History for Baozun Adr Rep

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.0460
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.9420
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.2180
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.2180
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.9000
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0034.2760
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.920
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0036.0740
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.8010
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.8010
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.0730
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.0730
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.7610
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.0320
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0032.5070
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0032.5070
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0032.5070
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.2610
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0032.1100
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0030.8090
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0030.7580
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0030.7580

News about Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,236.68
Change39.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered