Baozun Adr Rep Share Price (0HLU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 27.046on 07-04-2020 at 11:01:48
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HLU Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 400 at $27.046
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $27.046
Open: $27.046
ISIN: US06684L1035
Day's Range $26.930 - $27.046
52wk Range: $23.14 - $55.352
Market Capitalisation: $509,423m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*40027.046Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:25:19 - 03-Apr-20
Unknown*1426.930Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:03 - 03-Apr-20
Unknown*10027.112Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:15:25 - 02-Apr-20
Unknown*5028.112Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:26:00 - 01-Apr-20
Unknown*10628.304Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:39:57 - 27-Mar-20
Unknown*3227.683Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:34:33 - 27-Mar-20
Unknown*5029.101Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:19:53 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*41025.976Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:54:18 - 24-Mar-20
Unknown*2,00026.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
00:20:58 - 25-Mar-20
Unknown*23725.251Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:19:39 - 17-Mar-20

Share Price History for Baozun Adr Rep

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Apr 2020 (Fri)28.1120.000.000
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)28.3040.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)28.3040.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)28.3040.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)28.3040.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)26.9530.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)26.9530.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)25.0190.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)23.140.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)25.7450.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)25.1050.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)26.9200.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)24.1090.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)27.4710.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)27.4710.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)29.5180.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)30.0190.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)30.7260.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)30.3840.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)32.6090.000.000

News about Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,708.45
Change126.06


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered