Baozun Adr Rep Share Price (0HLU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 45.735on 13-07-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HLU Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 138 at $45.735
Day's Volume: 613
Last Close: $44.241
Open: $44.241
ISIN: US06684L1035
Day's Range $45.698 - $46.120
52wk Range: $23.14 - $55.352
Market Capitalisation: $509,423m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*13845.735Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:30:03 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*13845.735Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:29:41 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*15945.698Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:26:38 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*17846.120Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:02:31 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*1144.266Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:21:09 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*4244.241Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:19:40 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*2544.787Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:25 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*9000.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:04:28 - 09-Jul-20
Unknown*8045.871Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:25:39 - 09-Jul-20
Unknown*5346.913Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:31:17 - 09-Jul-20

Share Price History for Baozun Adr Rep

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)46.9130.000.000
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)45.2230.000.000
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)42.6840.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)44.1980.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)42.4670.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)41.0600.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)38.8080.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)38.8670.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)38.2570.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)40.0750.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)39.7680.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)39.7680.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)38.7710.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)38.7710.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)39.9670.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)39.0910.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)37.5090.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)33.1950.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)33.1950.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)33.3990.000.000

News about Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,176.19
Change80.78


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered