Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Baozun Adr Rep Share Price (0HLU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 15.699on 30-11-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 0 at $13.28
Day's Volume: 44,371
Last Close: $15.699
Open: $15.699
ISIN: US06684L1035
Day's Range $12.875 - $14.84
52wk Range: $15.699 - $55.178
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*013.28Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:52:55 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*013.27Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:52:02 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*013.22Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:51:14 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*012.95Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:45:02 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*012.83Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:38:48 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*10012.81Ordinary
14:38:45 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*10012.81Ordinary
14:38:45 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*10012.81Ordinary
14:38:45 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*10012.81Ordinary
14:38:45 - 30-Nov-21
Unknown*012.90Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:42:20 - 30-Nov-21

Share Price History for Baozun Adr Rep

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
29th Nov 2021 (Mon)15.6990.000.000
26th Nov 2021 (Fri)15.6990.000.000
25th Nov 2021 (Thu)15.6990.000.000
22nd Nov 2021 (Mon)17.3370.000.000
19th Nov 2021 (Fri)17.3370.000.000
18th Nov 2021 (Thu)17.9150.000.000
17th Nov 2021 (Wed)17.9150.000.000
16th Nov 2021 (Tue)17.9150.000.000
15th Nov 2021 (Mon)17.840.000.000
12th Nov 2021 (Fri)17.840.000.000
11th Nov 2021 (Thu)16.9910.000.000
10th Nov 2021 (Wed)16.9910.000.000
9th Nov 2021 (Tue)16.9910.000.000
8th Nov 2021 (Mon)17.2890.000.000
5th Nov 2021 (Fri)17.2890.000.000
4th Nov 2021 (Thu)17.2890.000.000
3rd Nov 2021 (Wed)17.2890.000.000
2nd Nov 2021 (Tue)17.2890.000.000
1st Nov 2021 (Mon)17.2890.000.000

News about Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,094.85
Change-15.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered