Baozun Adr Rep Share Price (0HLU)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 40.500on 24-11-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HLU Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 351 at $38.920
Day's Volume: 1,028
Last Close: $40.500
Open: $40.500
ISIN: US06684L1035
Day's Range $38.756 - $38.920
52wk Range: $23.14 - $46.913
Market Capitalisation: $509,423m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*35138.920Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:12:36 - 24-Nov-20
Unknown*938.756Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:36:25 - 24-Nov-20
Unknown*7038.863Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:25 - 24-Nov-20
Unknown*7038.863Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:24 - 24-Nov-20
Unknown*23538.863Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:24 - 24-Nov-20
Unknown*29338.892Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:23 - 24-Nov-20
Unknown*6440.500Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:40:08 - 23-Nov-20
Unknown*2840.150Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:42 - 23-Nov-20
Unknown*24541.061Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:27 - 23-Nov-20
Unknown*3640.717Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:15 - 23-Nov-20

Share Price History for Baozun Adr Rep

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Nov 2020 (Mon)41.4070.000.000
20th Nov 2020 (Fri)40.6350.000.000
19th Nov 2020 (Thu)40.2340.000.000
18th Nov 2020 (Wed)39.4890.000.000
17th Nov 2020 (Tue)39.4890.000.000
16th Nov 2020 (Mon)41.5380.000.000
13th Nov 2020 (Fri)42.0110.000.000
12th Nov 2020 (Thu)38.8250.000.000
11th Nov 2020 (Wed)38.1890.000.000
10th Nov 2020 (Tue)41.7980.000.000
9th Nov 2020 (Mon)41.1430.000.000
6th Nov 2020 (Fri)38.4280.000.000
5th Nov 2020 (Thu)38.3130.000.000
4th Nov 2020 (Wed)38.3130.000.000
3rd Nov 2020 (Tue)37.8010.000.000
2nd Nov 2020 (Mon)37.2800.000.000
30th Oct 2020 (Fri)37.1080.000.000
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)37.2700.000.000
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)37.2700.000.000
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)38.1320.000.000
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)37.6500.000.000

News about Baozun Adr Rep (0HLU)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,424.62
Change90.78


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered