Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Avis Budget Gro Share Price (0HK4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 28.59on 12-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HK4 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 61 at $28.59
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $28.59
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0537741052
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $27.869 - $50.35
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6128.59Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
15:13:54 - 31-Oct-18

Share Price History for Avis Budget Gro

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0028.590
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0028.590
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.590
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.590
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0028.590
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0028.590
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0028.590
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.590
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0027.8690
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.8690
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0028.2290
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0028.250
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.850
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0031.850
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0031.850
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0031.850
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0031.850
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.850
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0031.850
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0031.850

News about Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,053.08
Change-52.26

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered