Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Avis Budget Gro Share Price (0HK4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 47.12on 24-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.91%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HK4 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 6,027 at $48.58
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $47.12
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0537741052
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $38.73 - $50.35
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6,02748.58Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*6,02748.58Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*2547.093Ordinary
Delayed publication
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:44 - 28-Mar-18
Unknown*2547.093Ordinary
Delayed publication
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:44 - 28-Mar-18
Unknown*2547.093Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:44 - 28-Mar-18

Share Price History for Avis Budget Gro

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0048.990
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0048.240
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0047.310
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0046.940
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0046.940
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0047.3725
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0046.000
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0048.060

News about Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,425.40
Change26.53

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered