Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Avis Budget Gro Share Price (0HK4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 24.922on 18-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HK4 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 110 at $23.014
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $24.922
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0537741052
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $23.014 - $50.35
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*11023.014Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:34 - 1-Jul-19

Share Price History for Avis Budget Gro

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0024.9220
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0024.9220
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0024.9220
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0024.9220
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0024.9220
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.0140
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.0140
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.0140
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0023.0250
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0023.0250
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.0250
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.2020
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.2020
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0023.2020
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0023.2020
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.2020
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.2020
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.2020
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.1200
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.1200
20th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.1200
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.1200
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.1200

News about Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,961.86
Change126.94

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered