Avis Budget Gro Share Price (0HK4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 79.331on 05-08-2021 at 9:50:45
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HK4 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 55 at $75.163
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $79.331
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0537741052
Day's Range $79.331 - $79.735
52wk Range: $25.853 - $94.009
Market Capitalisation: $5,542m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 70m

Recent Trades History Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5575.163Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:58:13 - 04-Aug-21
Unknown*1375.145Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:58:53 - 04-Aug-21
Unknown*8587.970Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:33:56 - 02-Aug-21
Unknown*8587.970Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:33:56 - 02-Aug-21
Unknown*1779.331Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:55 - 04-Aug-21
Unknown*1779.735Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:25 - 04-Aug-21
Unknown*6988.811Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:44:13 - 03-Aug-21
Unknown*10089.73Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:09 - 03-Aug-21
Unknown*388.815Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:39:43 - 03-Aug-21
Unknown*2585.09Ordinary
15:13:08 - 03-Aug-21

Share Price History for Avis Budget Gro

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,129.08
Change5.22


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered