Avis Budget Gro Share Price (0HK4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 59.967on 01-03-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HK4 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 10 at $59.24
Day's Volume: 163
Last Close: $56.144
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0537741052
Day's Range $59.608 - $59.967
52wk Range: $7.660 - $56.144
Market Capitalisation: $3,921m
VWAP: $59.503
Shares in Issue: 70m

Recent Trades History Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1059.24Ordinary
16:30:19 - 01-Mar-21
Unknown*1459.967Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:36:57 - 01-Mar-21
Unknown*259.608Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:32:27 - 01-Mar-21
Unknown*3060.175Ordinary
15:19:28 - 01-Mar-21
Unknown*1260.175Ordinary
15:19:28 - 01-Mar-21
Unknown*4160.065Ordinary
15:19:12 - 01-Mar-21
Unknown*1058.025Ordinary
14:50:42 - 01-Mar-21
Unknown*4458.58Ordinary
14:44:27 - 01-Mar-21
Unknown*2456.095Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:56:55 - 26-Feb-21
Unknown*2456.163Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:27:16 - 26-Feb-21

Share Price History for Avis Budget Gro

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
1st Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,588.53
Change105.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered