Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Avis Budget Gro Share Price (0HK4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 305.256on 30-11-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 12 at $304.805
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $305.256
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0537741052
Day's Range $305.256 - $305.256
52wk Range: $34.702 - $339.663
Market Capitalisation: $17,231m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 56m

Recent Trades History Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*12304.805Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:59 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*5305.256Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:40:35 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*60304.756Ordinary
15:38:33 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*0305.63Ordinary
15:34:20 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*0316.783Ordinary
15:10:24 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*5311.655Ordinary
14:46:03 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*20310.825Ordinary
14:43:08 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*15307.778Ordinary
14:30:01 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*5314.41Ordinary
16:23:27 - 22-Nov-21
Unknown*11308.80Ordinary
16:07:42 - 22-Nov-21

Share Price History for Avis Budget Gro

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
29th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
1st Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,094.85
Change-15.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered