Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Avis Budget Gro Share Price (0HK4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.579on 03-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HK4 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 10,000 at $12.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $12.579
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0537741052
Day's Range $12.579 - $12.579
52wk Range: $7.660 - $50.545
Market Capitalisation: $875m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 70m

Recent Trades History Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*10,00012.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
18:41:22 - 02-Apr-20
Unknown*60913.90Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:44:07 - 31-Mar-20
Unknown*85914.206Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:21 - 31-Mar-20
Unknown*2,02415.090Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:36:06 - 27-Mar-20
Unknown*38016.575Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:34:23 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*46816.655Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:31:41 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*2416.770Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:01:08 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*29719.805Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:39:37 - 25-Mar-20
Unknown*919.239Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:32:22 - 25-Mar-20
Unknown*16418.747Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:31:28 - 25-Mar-20

Share Price History for Avis Budget Gro

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,406.17
Change-74.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered