Avis Budget Gro Share Price (0HK4)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 26.377on 15-07-2020 at 13:37:30
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HK4 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 21 at $28.155
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $26.377
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0537741052
Day's Range $26.377 - $26.377
52wk Range: $7.660 - $50.545
Market Capitalisation: $1,835m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 70m

Recent Trades History Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2128.155Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:28:11 - 14-Jul-20
Unknown*20026.377Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:19 - 14-Jul-20
Unknown*43528.558Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:02:18 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*25028.873Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:33:36 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*4628.018Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:33:14 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*18528.050Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:27:41 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*4427.658Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:40:59 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*6227.220Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:54:01 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*1727.226Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:13 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*66727.400Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:24:50 - 09-Jul-20

Share Price History for Avis Budget Gro

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Avis Budget Gro (0HK4)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,305.77
Change126.02


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered