Ubs Bar Msci Et Share Price (0HD8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 17.191on 27-03-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HD8 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 90,075 at €15.89
Day's Volume: 90,075
Last Close: €17.191
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU1215461325
Day's Range €17.191 - €17.191
52wk Range: €14.806 - €17.191
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs Bar Msci Et (0HD8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*90,07515.89Ordinary
10:48:34 - 27-Mar-20
Unknown*20,00017.191Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:08:01 - 04-Mar-20
Unknown*10,00016.783Ordinary
14:58:17 - 31-Jan-20
Unknown*97,00016.442Ordinary
14:26:58 - 09-Oct-19
Unknown*4,24516.477Ordinary
08:49:36 - 04-Oct-19
Unknown*9,30016.252Ordinary
16:37:02 - 19-Sep-19
Unknown*9,379,25015.993Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:50:40 - 29-Jul-19
Unknown*-9,418,5610.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
13:50:40 - 29-Jul-19
Unknown*3,233,60015.463Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:55:11 - 28-May-19
Unknown*9,418,5610.00Ordinary
13:50:40 - 29-Jul-19

Share Price History for Ubs Bar Msci Et

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ubs Bar Msci Et (0HD8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,498.63
Change-317.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered