Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ubs Bar Msci Et Share Price (0HD8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 15.993on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HD8 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 9,300 at €16.252
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €15.993
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU1215461325
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €14.806 - €15.993
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs Bar Msci Et (0HD8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*9,30016.252Ordinary
16:37:02 - 19-Sep-19
Unknown*9,379,25015.993Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:50:40 - 29-Jul-19
Unknown*-9,418,5610.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
13:50:40 - 29-Jul-19
Unknown*3,233,60015.463Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:55:11 - 28-May-19
Unknown*9,418,5610.00Ordinary
13:50:40 - 29-Jul-19
Unknown*-3,250,0000.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
10:55:11 - 28-May-19
Unknown*39,72514.806Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
08:18:16 - 10-Jul-18
Unknown*3,250,0000.00Ordinary
10:55:11 - 28-May-19

Share Price History for Ubs Bar Msci Et

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Ubs Bar Msci Et (0HD8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered