Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Latest News

Ubs Bar Msci Et Share Price (0HD8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 17.528on 26-02-2021 at 15:35:41
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HD8 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 450,179 at €17.528
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €17.528
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU1215461325
Day's Range €17.732 - €17.732
52wk Range: €16.337 - €17.955
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs Bar Msci Et (0HD8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*450,17917.528Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:03:53 - 25-Jan-21
Unknown*-450,1790.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
10:03:53 - 25-Jan-21
Unknown*450,1790.00Ordinary
10:03:53 - 25-Jan-21
Unknown*4,154,11617.553Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:04:55 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*4,26017.806Ordinary
08:05:23 - 04-Jan-21
Unknown*80017.732Ordinary
15:44:47 - 22-Dec-20
Unknown*233,34517.698Ordinary
11:40:07 - 15-Dec-20
Unknown*3,650,50717.806Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 01-Dec-20
Unknown*78417.555Ordinary
12:17:27 - 19-Oct-20
Unknown*2,18117.60Ordinary
14:10:06 - 15-Sep-20

Share Price History for Ubs Bar Msci Et

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
1st Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
29th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
28th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
27th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
26th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Ubs Bar Msci Et (0HD8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,517.14
Change-134.82


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered