Clinica Bav Ord Share Price (0GWJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 10.30on 01-07-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GWJ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €10.30
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0119037010
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €10.30 - €10.30
Market Capitalisation: €168m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Clinica Bav Ord (0GWJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Clinica Bav Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Clinica Bav Ord (0GWJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,157.96
Change-11.78


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered