Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Clinica Bav Ord Share Price (0GWJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 10.30on 18-06-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GWJ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €10.30
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0119037010
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €10.30 - €10.30
Market Capitalisation: €168m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Clinica Bav Ord (0GWJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Clinica Bav Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.300
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0010.300
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0010.300
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0010.300
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0010.300
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.300
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0010.300
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0010.300
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0010.300
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0010.300
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.300
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0010.300
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0010.300
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0010.300
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0010.300
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.300
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0010.300
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0010.300
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0010.300
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.300

News about Clinica Bav Ord (0GWJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,443.04
Change85.73


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered