Clinica Bav Ord Share Price (0GWJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 10.30on 02-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GWJ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 23 at €12.90
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €10.30
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0119037010
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €10.30 - €10.30
Market Capitalisation: €168m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Clinica Bav Ord (0GWJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2312.90Ordinary
17:30:25 - 24-Feb-20
Unknown*3213.00Ordinary
17:36:19 - 20-Feb-20

Share Price History for Clinica Bav Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Clinica Bav Ord (0GWJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,451.58
Change-2.99


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered