Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Clinica Bav Ord Share Price (0GWJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 20.60on 27-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 7 at €20.60
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €20.60
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0119037010
Day's Range €20.60 - €20.60
52wk Range: €10.30 - €20.60
Market Capitalisation: €336m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Clinica Bav Ord (0GWJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*720.60Ordinary
10:37:08 - 16-Sep-21
Unknown*1520.40Ordinary
13:03:03 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*1120.60Ordinary
13:02:09 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*521.00Ordinary
11:33:23 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*121.00Ordinary
11:33:23 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*221.40Ordinary
11:26:20 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*521.00Ordinary
11:19:26 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*220.40Ordinary
11:17:33 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*119.40Ordinary
08:45:45 - 01-Sep-21
Unknown*118.70Ordinary
13:12:41 - 24-Aug-21

Share Price History for Clinica Bav Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Clinica Bav Ord (0GWJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,064.41
Change12.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered