Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Warehouses Reit Share Price (0GID)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 53.00on 24-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GID Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €53.00
Open: €0.00
ISIN: BE0003734481
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €50.00 - €60.51
Market Capitalisation: €168m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Warehouses Reit (0GID)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Warehouses Reit

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0053.000
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0053.000
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0053.000
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0053.000
17th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0053.000
16th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0053.000
15th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0053.000
14th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0053.000
13th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0053.000
10th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0053.000
9th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0053.000
8th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0053.000
7th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0053.000
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0053.000
2nd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0053.000
1st May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0053.000
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0053.000
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0053.000
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0053.000
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0053.000

News about Warehouses Reit (0GID)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,277.73
Change46.69


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered