Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Warehouses Reit Share Price (0GID)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 52.50on 16-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GID Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 294 at €52.50
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €52.50
Open: €0.00
ISIN: BE0003734481
Day's Range €52.50 - €52.50
52wk Range: €50.00 - €53.00
Market Capitalisation: €166m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Warehouses Reit (0GID)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*29452.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
08:00:11 - 28-May-19

Share Price History for Warehouses Reit

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Warehouses Reit (0GID)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,321.41
Change-46.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered