Warehouses Reit Share Price (0GID)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 52.50on 26-02-2020 at 15:42:03
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GID Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 294 at €52.50
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €52.50
Open: €0.00
ISIN: BE0003734481
Day's Range €52.50 - €52.50
52wk Range: €50.00 - €53.00
Market Capitalisation: €166m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Warehouses Reit (0GID)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*29452.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
08:00:11 - 28-May-19

Share Price History for Warehouses Reit

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
21st Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
20th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Warehouses Reit (0GID)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,007.61
Change-10.27


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered