Warehouses Reit Share Price (0GID)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 52.50on 28-10-2020 at 13:56:05
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GID Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 294 at €52.50
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €52.50
Open: €0.00
ISIN: BE0003734481
Day's Range €52.50 - €52.50
52wk Range: €52.50 - €52.50
Market Capitalisation: €166m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Warehouses Reit (0GID)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*29452.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
08:00:11 - 28-May-19

Share Price History for Warehouses Reit

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Warehouses Reit (0GID)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,593.64
Change-135.35


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered