Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Warehouses Reit Share Price (0GID)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 52.50on 26-02-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GID Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 294 at €52.50
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €52.50
Open: €0.00
ISIN: BE0003734481
Day's Range €52.50 - €52.50
52wk Range: €52.50 - €52.50
Market Capitalisation: €166m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Warehouses Reit (0GID)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*29452.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
08:00:11 - 28-May-19

Share Price History for Warehouses Reit

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
1st Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
29th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
28th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Warehouses Reit (0GID)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,517.14
Change-134.82


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered