Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Warehouses Reit Share Price (0GID)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 52.50on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GID Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 562 at €60.51
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €52.50
Open: €0.00
ISIN: BE0003734481
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €51.50 - €61.00
Market Capitalisation: €166m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 3m

Recent Trades History Warehouses Reit (0GID)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*56260.51Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:42:34 - 13-Dec-17
Unknown*56260.51Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:42:34 - 13-Dec-17

Share Price History for Warehouses Reit

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0053.000
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0052.500
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0053.500
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.000
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.000
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.000
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.000
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.000
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0053.000
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0053.500
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0053.500

News about Warehouses Reit (0GID)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered