Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cognosec Ord Share Price (0GCB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.099on 12-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 25,000 at €0.099
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.099
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SE0007604061
Day's Range €0.099 - €0.099
52wk Range: €0.099 - €0.262
Market Capitalisation: €29m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 295m

Recent Trades History Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*25,0000.099Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:27:25 - 06-Nov-19
Unknown*15,0000.114Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:18:57 - 28-Oct-19
Unknown*8,0000.122Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:29:17 - 03-Oct-19
Unknown*1,0000.136Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:20:12 - 27-Sep-19
Unknown*1,0000.134Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:38:25 - 27-Sep-19
Unknown*72,8620.125Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:59:07 - 20-Sep-19
Unknown*5,0000.122Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:19:24 - 17-Sep-19
Unknown*1,5700.131Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:45:54 - 02-Sep-19
Unknown*3180.132Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:10:12 - 02-Sep-19
Unknown*5,0000.131Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:31:21 - 27-Aug-19

Share Price History for Cognosec Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,365.44
Change36.90


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered