Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cognosec Ord Share Price (0GCB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.070on 24-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 295,604 at €0.070
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.070
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SE0007604061
Day's Range €0.070 - €0.074
52wk Range: €0.061 - €0.185
Market Capitalisation: €21m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 295m

Recent Trades History Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*295,6040.070Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:55:22 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*5420.074Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:17:08 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*304,3960.071Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:29:57 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*7,4620.079Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:39:42 - 09-Jan-20
Unknown*2140.098Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:13:31 - 07-Jan-20
Unknown*18,7620.062Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:44:39 - 30-Dec-19
Unknown*18,7620.062Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:43:57 - 30-Dec-19
Unknown*7,4900.067Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:40:15 - 30-Dec-19
Unknown*7,4900.067Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:39:32 - 30-Dec-19
Unknown*22,6110.067Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:39:10 - 30-Dec-19

Share Price History for Cognosec Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,585.98
Change78.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered