Cognosec Ord Share Price (0GCB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.037on 02-06-2020 at 16:15:25
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 12,121 at €0.037
Day's Volume: 12,421
Last Close: €0.037
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SE0007604061
Day's Range €0.037 - €0.038
52wk Range: €0.018 - €0.152
Market Capitalisation: €11m
VWAP: €0.037
Shares in Issue: 295m

Recent Trades History Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*12,1210.037Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:42:23 - 02-Jun-20
Unknown*3000.038Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:10:45 - 02-Jun-20
Unknown*61,8590.037Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:38:43 - 28-May-20
Unknown*2,4660.040Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:17:47 - 26-May-20
Unknown*25,3730.038Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:30:54 - 26-May-20
Unknown*2,7200.036Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:24:53 - 25-May-20
Unknown*22,2920.018Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:07:48 - 12-May-20
Unknown*6410.018Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:21:53 - 08-May-20
Unknown*4,9130.018Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:01:02 - 08-May-20
Unknown*38,1670.030Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:08:30 - 04-May-20

Share Price History for Cognosec Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
29th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
28th May 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
27th May 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
26th May 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd May 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
21st May 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
20th May 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
19th May 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
18th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
15th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
14th May 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
13th May 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
12th May 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
11th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
7th May 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
6th May 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
5th May 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
4th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,219.34
Change52.92


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered