Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cognosec Ord Share Price (0GCB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.133on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 202 at €0.133
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.133
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SE0007604061
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.130 - €0.385
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2020.133Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:13:58 - 17-Apr-19

Share Price History for Cognosec Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1330
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1330
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1300
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1300
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1300
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1300
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1300
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1300
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1300
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1300
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1300
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1300
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1300
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1300
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1300
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1300
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1300
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1300
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1300
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1300
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1300

News about Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered