Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cognosec Ord Share Price (0GCB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.221on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCB Shares
Last Trade: Sell 70,000 at €0.221
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.221
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SE0007604061
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.221 - €0.51
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*70,0000.221Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:53:16 - 16-Jul-18
Unknown*4,0250.235Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:11:48 - 16-Jul-18
Sell*2,0000.25Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:43:01 - 7-Sep-18
Unknown*6,0000.26Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:05:27 - 7-Jun-18

Share Price History for Cognosec Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.2210
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.2210
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.2210
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2210
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.254,025
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.250
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.250
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.250
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.250
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0025,000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.006,000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0010,000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.3510
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.3510
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.3510
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.3510
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.3510
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.3510

News about Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered