Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cognosec Ord Share Price (0GCB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.032on 03-08-2021 at 15:37:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 37,221 at €0.032
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.032
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SE0007604061
Day's Range €0.032 - €0.032
52wk Range: €0.025 - €0.059
Market Capitalisation: €17m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 523m

Recent Trades History Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*37,2210.032Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:12:27 - 30-Jul-21
Unknown*2,9600.035Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:16:10 - 29-Jul-21
Unknown*16,3390.036Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:52:59 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*16,3390.036Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:52:59 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*4,8420.028Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:59:30 - 26-Jul-21
Unknown*22,6240.026Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:45:00 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*20,2130.028Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:46:25 - 20-Jul-21
Unknown*3500.029Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:38:18 - 15-Jul-21
Unknown*1,0380.044Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:07:10 - 01-Jul-21
Unknown*26,7890.047Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:22:44 - 03-Jun-21

Share Price History for Cognosec Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
30th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,096.37
Change14.65


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered