Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cognosec Ord Share Price (0GCB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.120on 19-06-2019 at 16:20:04
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 9,157 at €0.120
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.120
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SE0007604061
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.109 - €0.351
Market Capitalisation: €35m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 295m

Recent Trades History Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*9,1570.120Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:35:15 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*9,1570.120Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:34:57 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*9,1570.120Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:34:36 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*9,1570.120Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:34:15 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*9,1570.120Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:33:31 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*9,1570.120Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:32:42 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*9,3230.118Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:32:23 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*9,3320.118Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:31:50 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*9,3320.118Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:31:23 - 13-Jun-19
Unknown*47,3900.117Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:30:13 - 13-Jun-19

Share Price History for Cognosec Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1200
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1200
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1200
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1120
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1090
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1140
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1140
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1250
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1250
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1250
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1250
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1250
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1250
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1250
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1250
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1250
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1250
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1250
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1250
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1250
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1250

News about Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.07
Change-39.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered