Cognosec Ord Share Price (0GCB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.131on 13-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GCB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,570 at €0.131
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.131
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SE0007604061
Day's Range €0.131 - €0.132
52wk Range: €0.109 - €0.292
Market Capitalisation: €39m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 295m

Recent Trades History Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,5700.131Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:45:54 - 02-Sep-19
Unknown*3180.132Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:10:12 - 02-Sep-19
Unknown*5,0000.131Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:31:21 - 27-Aug-19
Unknown*9,1570.134Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:25:23 - 23-Aug-19
Unknown*5,0000.145Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:26:25 - 15-Aug-19
Unknown*2,6320.149Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:07:18 - 14-Aug-19
Unknown*2,3680.148Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:14:11 - 06-Aug-19
Unknown*9,1570.149Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:16:20 - 30-Jul-19
Unknown*150.150Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:18:43 - 29-Jul-19
Unknown*22,1900.149Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:47:42 - 19-Jul-19

Share Price History for Cognosec Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Cognosec Ord (0GCB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,367.46
Change22.79


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered