Orange Polska O Share Price (0GB7)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 5.75on 13-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GB7 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 20,450 at 5.844
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 5.75
Open: 5.75
ISIN: PLTLKPL00017
Day's Range 6.62 - 6.62
52wk Range: 5.75 - 5.75
Market Capitalisation: 7,546m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 1,312m

Recent Trades History Orange Polska O (0GB7)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*20,4505.844Ordinary
16:53:13 - 13-Sep-19
Unknown*1,5515.872Ordinary
17:55:10 - 11-Sep-19
Unknown*5,8175.925Ordinary
18:03:49 - 10-Sep-19
Unknown*10,3506.014Ordinary
17:48:57 - 06-Sep-19
Unknown*98,4916.035Ordinary
16:51:30 - 06-Sep-19
Unknown*9,3075.986Ordinary
17:42:45 - 05-Sep-19
Unknown*15,7356.171Ordinary
17:40:03 - 04-Sep-19
Unknown*16,1336.429Ordinary
17:39:45 - 02-Sep-19
Unknown*31,0245.953Ordinary
17:41:10 - 27-Aug-19
Unknown*7,2395.987Ordinary
17:40:23 - 27-Aug-19

Share Price History for Orange Polska O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)5.750.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)5.750.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)5.750.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)5.750.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)5.750.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)5.750.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)5.750.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)5.750.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)5.750.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)5.750.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)5.750.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)5.750.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)5.750.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)5.750.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)5.750.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)5.750.000.000
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)5.750.000.000
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)5.750.000.000
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)5.750.000.000

News about Orange Polska O (0GB7)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,367.46
Change22.79


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered