Orange Polska O Share Price (0GB7)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 5.75on 02-06-2020 at 10:08:38
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GB7 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 46,943 at 6.238
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 5.75
Open: 5.75
ISIN: PLTLKPL00017
Day's Range 6.05 - 6.05
52wk Range: 5.75 - 5.75
Market Capitalisation: 7,546m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 1,312m

Recent Trades History Orange Polska O (0GB7)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*46,9436.238Ordinary
17:50:37 - 28-May-20
Unknown*32,1706.365Ordinary
17:52:26 - 26-May-20
Unknown*66,7006.424Ordinary
17:51:01 - 26-May-20
Unknown*31,6776.489Ordinary
17:46:35 - 21-May-20
Unknown*69,0726.480Ordinary
17:46:06 - 21-May-20
Unknown*10,2746.597Ordinary
17:49:43 - 20-May-20
Unknown*22,0876.560Ordinary
17:49:26 - 19-May-20
Unknown*16,0836.516Ordinary
18:00:12 - 15-May-20
Unknown*115,7046.657Ordinary
17:48:59 - 14-May-20
Unknown*16,0826.640Ordinary
17:48:02 - 14-May-20

Share Price History for Orange Polska O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
29th May 2020 (Fri)5.750.000.000
28th May 2020 (Thu)5.750.000.000
27th May 2020 (Wed)5.750.000.000
26th May 2020 (Tue)5.750.000.000
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd May 2020 (Fri)5.750.000.000
21st May 2020 (Thu)5.750.000.000
20th May 2020 (Wed)5.750.000.000
19th May 2020 (Tue)5.750.000.000
18th May 2020 (Mon)5.750.000.000
15th May 2020 (Fri)5.750.000.000
14th May 2020 (Thu)5.750.000.000
13th May 2020 (Wed)5.750.000.000
12th May 2020 (Tue)5.750.000.000
11th May 2020 (Mon)5.750.000.000
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
7th May 2020 (Thu)5.750.000.000
6th May 2020 (Wed)5.750.000.000
5th May 2020 (Tue)5.750.000.000
4th May 2020 (Mon)5.750.000.000

News about Orange Polska O (0GB7)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,223.39
Change56.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered