Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Solstad Farstad Share Price (0G2Z)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.64on 22-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0G2Z Shares
Last Trade: Sell 2,859 at 2.025
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.64
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0003080608
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.64 - 7.071
Market Capitalisation: 478m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 291m

Recent Trades History Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*2,8592.02517:08:25 - 14-Jan-19
Sell*2742.02517:34:05 - 14-Jan-19
Sell*17,9782.0817:37:47 - 1-Oct-19

Share Price History for Solstad Farstad

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.640
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.640
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.640
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.640
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.640
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.640
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.640
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.640
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.640
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.640
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.640
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.640
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.640
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.640
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.640
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.640
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.640
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.9980
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.9980
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.9980
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.9980
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.9980

News about Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,901.39
Change-69.20

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered