Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Solstad Farstad Share Price (0G2Z)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.240on 22-07-2019 at 14:58:32
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0G2Z Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 6,516 at 1.240
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.240
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0003080608
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.24 - 6.025
Market Capitalisation: 361m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 291m

Recent Trades History Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6,5161.240Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:05:53 - 7-Oct-19
Unknown*6,9071.24Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:31:21 - 7-Aug-19

Share Price History for Solstad Farstad

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.2400
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.2400
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.2400
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.2400
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.2400
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.2400
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.2400
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.240
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.240
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.260
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.8870
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.8870
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.8870
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.8870
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.8870
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.8870
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.8870
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.8870
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.514562
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.5140

News about Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,516.21
Change7.51


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered