Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Solstad Farstad Share Price (0G2Z)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.730on 21-06-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0G2Z Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 6,974 at 6.327
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 6.730
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0003080608
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 3.914 - 9.541
Market Capitalisation: 1,961m
VWAP: 6.421
Shares in Issue: 291m

Recent Trades History Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6,9746.32718:52:22 - 21-Jun-18
Unknown*6,9746.51418:37:17 - 21-Jun-18
Unknown*756.73017:23:49 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*16.6417:23:48 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*766.610Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:23:48 - 20-Jun-18
Unknown*5,9396.890Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:16:09 - 18-Jun-18
Unknown*4087.071Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:30:30 - 13-Jun-18
Unknown*1,7767.079Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:30:30 - 13-Jun-18
Unknown*1627.15117:29:27 - 13-Jun-18
Unknown*27,1077.207Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:20:54 - 13-Jun-18

Share Price History for Solstad Farstad

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.8900
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.8900
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0710
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.007.0710
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.007.0710
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.9880
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.007.0510
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.007.0420
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.5960
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.4800
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.005.6620
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.005.7250
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.005.7250
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.005.8700
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.005.5960
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.005.480
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.005.5130
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.005.5130
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.005.6800
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.005.6890
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.005.700
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.005.700
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.005.730

News about Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.44
Change-70.96

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered