Solstad Farstad Share Price (0G2Z)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 5.975on 10-05-2021 at 8:58:38
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0G2Z Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 25,000 at 5.975
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 5.975
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0003080608
Day's Range 5.975 - 5.975
52wk Range: 0.450 - 10.06
Market Capitalisation: 448m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 75m

Recent Trades History Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*25,0005.975Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:39:41 - 07-May-21
Unknown*2,0006.80Ordinary
08:44:10 - 27-Apr-21
Unknown*2,4006.70Ordinary
09:09:58 - 26-Apr-21
Unknown*1,8006.65Ordinary
12:55:41 - 23-Apr-21
Unknown*1,9006.75Ordinary
12:22:39 - 22-Apr-21
Unknown*25,0006.609Ordinary
Delayed publication
13:56:01 - 21-Apr-21
Unknown*187.023Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:16:42 - 19-Apr-21
Unknown*2,8007.03Ordinary
14:33:27 - 16-Apr-21
Unknown*3,2007.00Ordinary
15:10:05 - 15-Apr-21
Unknown*2,6007.09Ordinary
13:46:20 - 15-Apr-21

Share Price History for Solstad Farstad

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
6th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
5th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
4th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,137.76
Change8.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered