Solstad Farstad Share Price (0G2Z)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.688on 21-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0G2Z Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 3,239 at 0.85
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.688
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0003080608
Day's Range 0.688 - 0.688
52wk Range: 0.688 - 2.013
Market Capitalisation: 201m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 291m

Recent Trades History Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3,2390.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:46:10 - 06-Nov-19
Unknown*2,7210.801Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:20:31 - 04-Nov-19
Unknown*12,4000.801Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:17:11 - 04-Nov-19
Unknown*28,3600.75Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:18:37 - 30-Oct-19
Unknown*1,4150.688Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:22:25 - 10-Oct-19
Unknown*52,4601.019Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:19:40 - 29-Aug-19
Unknown*217,5811.42Ordinary
17:37:15 - 24-Jul-19
Unknown*29,6631.42Ordinary
17:37:15 - 24-Jul-19
Unknown*6,5161.240Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:05:53 - 10-Jul-19
Unknown*6,9071.24Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:31:21 - 08-Jul-19

Share Price History for Solstad Farstad

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Solstad Farstad (0G2Z)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,238.55
Change-23.94


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered