Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bnppe Jpm Gbi G Share Price (0E6H)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 9.88on 22-10-2018 at 14:48:19
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E6H Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 500,000 at €9.653
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €9.88
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU1481202692
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €9.88 - €239.11
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Bnppe Jpm Gbi G (0E6H)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*500,0009.653Ordinary
Deletion
10:30:38 - 19-Oct-18
Unknown*500,0009.653Ordinary
Deletion
10:30:38 - 19-Oct-18
Unknown*-500,0006.65310:29:37 - 19-Oct-18
Unknown*265,0009.659Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
13:31:30 - 10-Oct-18
Unknown*-265,0000.0013:31:30 - 10-Oct-18
Unknown*265,0000.0013:31:30 - 10-Oct-18

Share Price History for Bnppe Jpm Gbi G

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.009.880
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.009.880
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.009.880
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.009.880
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.009.880
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.009.880
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.009.880
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.009.880
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.009.880
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.009.880
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.009.880
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.009.880
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.009.880
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.009.880
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.009.880
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.009.880
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.009.880
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.009.880
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.009.880

News about Bnppe Jpm Gbi G (0E6H)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,083.98
Change34.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered