Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bnppe Jpm Gbi G Share Price (0E6H)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 10.379on 19-06-2019 at 15:37:57
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E6H Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 200,000 at €10.473
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €10.379
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU1481202692
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €9.833 - €235.05
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Bnppe Jpm Gbi G (0E6H)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*200,00010.473Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:45:11 - 18-Jun-19
Unknown*200,0000.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:45:11 - 18-Jun-19
Unknown*120,00010.379Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:40:21 - 6-Jul-19
Unknown*100,00010.379Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
12:00:33 - 6-Jul-19
Unknown*120,0000.0013:40:21 - 6-Jul-19
Unknown*100,0000.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
12:00:33 - 6-Jul-19

Share Price History for Bnppe Jpm Gbi G

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0010.3790
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.3790
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0010.3790
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0010.3790
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0010.3790
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0010.3790
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.1530
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0010.1530
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0010.1530
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0010.1530
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0010.1530
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.1530
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0010.1530
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0010.1530
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0010.1530
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0010.1530
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.1530
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0010.1530
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0010.1530
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0010.1530
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0010.1530

News about Bnppe Jpm Gbi G (0E6H)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,411.42
Change-31.62


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered