Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bnppe Jpm Gbi G Share Price (0E6H)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 10.627on 14-11-2019 at 16:23:16
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0E6H Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 2,100,000 at €10.627
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €10.627
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU1481202692
Day's Range €10.142 - €10.142
52wk Range: €9.833 - €10.891
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Bnppe Jpm Gbi G (0E6H)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2,100,00010.627Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:59:26 - 08-Nov-19
Unknown*-2,100,0000.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
10:59:26 - 08-Nov-19
Unknown*2,100,0000.00Ordinary
10:59:26 - 08-Nov-19
Unknown*2,450,00010.631Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:03:27 - 07-Nov-19
Unknown*1,180,00010.691Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:33:57 - 05-Nov-19
Unknown*2,450,0000.00Ordinary
10:03:27 - 07-Nov-19
Unknown*1,180,00010.691Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:33:57 - 05-Nov-19
Unknown*-1,180,0000.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
11:33:57 - 05-Nov-19
Unknown*600,00010.742Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:01:08 - 22-Oct-19
Unknown*1,180,0000.00Ordinary
11:33:57 - 05-Nov-19

Share Price History for Bnppe Jpm Gbi G

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Bnppe Jpm Gbi G (0E6H)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,305.27
Change-45.94


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered