Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Atos Ord Share Price (0DNH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 67.20on 20-08-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 67.90
Sell 66.50
Buy / Sell 0DNH Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 153 at €68.38
Day's Volume: 9,397
Last Close: €67.07
Open: €67.45
ISIN: FR0000051732
Day's Range €66.48 - €68.65
52wk Range: €64.49 - €110.075
Market Capitalisation: €7,318m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 109m

Recent Trades History Atos Ord (0DNH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*15368.38Ordinary
18:37:02 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*2,02467.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:24:46 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*42967.26Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:52:27 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*2,61667.285Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:36:40 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*1,35767.62Ordinary
17:45:01 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*1967.267Ordinary
17:43:37 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*15368.38Ordinary
17:34:22 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*1,86467.764Ordinary
17:33:42 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*2167.313Ordinary
17:30:31 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*34368.061Ordinary
17:26:22 - 20-Aug-19

Share Price History for Atos Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)66.7367.7866.0067.07
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)65.3066.9864.9465.87
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)65.4967.6964.4965.39
14th Aug 2019 (Wed)68.5669.9466.0866.08
13th Aug 2019 (Tue)68.0069.2966.9668.62
12th Aug 2019 (Mon)69.2070.5067.6068.30
9th Aug 2019 (Fri)69.0970.6768.8068.80
8th Aug 2019 (Thu)70.3171.5968.7769.65
7th Aug 2019 (Wed)68.5069.9467.6068.51
6th Aug 2019 (Tue)68.5069.7867.5268.07
5th Aug 2019 (Mon)70.2171.2268.2268.89
2nd Aug 2019 (Fri)71.8373.1670.3470.35
1st Aug 2019 (Thu)71.4973.8571.4973.85
31st Jul 2019 (Wed)73.0174.5472.4272.91
30th Jul 2019 (Tue)74.9076.3972.8073.60
29th Jul 2019 (Mon)74.0075.7672.9875.15
26th Jul 2019 (Fri)75.6075.6072.7573.55
25th Jul 2019 (Thu)76.8078.3573.4873.69
24th Jul 2019 (Wed)78.8080.1777.6078.16
23rd Jul 2019 (Tue)77.7078.9876.7678.33
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)77.4178.6876.0877.10

News about Atos Ord (0DNH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,125.00
Change-64.65


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered