Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Xlmedia Share Price (XLM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 24.25on 07-08-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 25.00
Sell 23.50
Buy / Sell XLM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 10,000 at 24.25p
Day's Volume: 375,618
Last Close: 23.50p
Open: 24.70p
ISIN: JE00BH6XDL31
Day's Range 23.50p - 24.70p
52wk Range: 14.50p - 78.50p
Market Capitalisation: £45m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 187m

Sector: Media

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Xlmedia (XLM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*10,00024.25Ordinary
17:09:37 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*24,50024.00Ordinary
15:32:13 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*50,00024.58Ordinary
14:18:20 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*50,00024.58Ordinary
14:17:41 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*13,49624.10Ordinary
14:00:52 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*20,00024.10Ordinary
13:50:02 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*19,55324.40Ordinary
13:34:44 - 07-Aug-20
Buy*2,00424.40Ordinary
13:12:22 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*10,00024.00Ordinary
12:56:53 - 07-Aug-20
Sell*523.50Uncrossing Trade
11:00:15 - 07-Aug-20

Share Price History for Xlmedia

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)24.0024.0023.5023.50
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)23.9024.7024.0024.00
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)23.0023.0023.0022.80
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)22.7523.0022.7523.00
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)23.5023.5022.5022.75
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)24.0024.5023.5024.00
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)23.7524.0023.7524.00
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)23.5023.7523.2523.75
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)24.2524.3023.0023.75
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)26.5026.0024.2524.25
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)24.5027.0026.0026.50
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)28.0029.0027.0028.50
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)26.5028.0026.5028.00
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)26.0027.0026.0026.75
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)26.0027.0025.0026.75
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)24.5026.7524.7526.50
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)23.5024.5023.5024.50
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)24.0024.3023.5023.50
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)24.5024.9024.0024.00
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)24.0024.3024.3024.50

News about Xlmedia (XLM)

XLMedia buys out rest of 101GreatGoals website

News - Friday, July 17, 2020

Digital performance publisher XLMedia said it had completed a buy-out of the rem......

XLMedia completes transition to UK tax residence

News - Thursday, July 02, 2020

Digital performance publisher XLMedia has announced the completion of the transi......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,032.18
Change5.24


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered