Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Wisdom Marine Share Price (WML)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 5.232on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell WML Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $5.232
Open: $5.232
ISIN: US97717T1060
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $5.232 - $5.232
Market Capitalisation: $659m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 126m

Recent Trades History Wisdom Marine (WML)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Wisdom Marine

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)5.2320.000.000
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)5.2320.000.000
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)5.2320.000.000
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)5.2320.000.000
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)5.2320.000.000
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)5.2320.000.000
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)5.2320.000.000
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)5.2320.000.000
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)5.2320.000.000
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)5.2320.000.000
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)5.2320.000.000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)5.2320.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)5.2320.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)5.2320.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)5.2320.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)5.2320.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)5.2320.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)5.2320.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)5.2320.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)5.2320.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)5.2320.000.000

News about Wisdom Marine (WML)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered