Wisdom Marine Share Price (WML)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 5.232on 14-06-2021 at 13:49:55
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell WML Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $5.232
Open: $5.232
ISIN: US97717T1060
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $5.232 - $5.232
Market Capitalisation: $781m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 149m

Recent Trades History Wisdom Marine (WML)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Wisdom Marine

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)5.2320.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)5.2320.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)5.2320.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)5.2320.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)5.2320.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)5.2320.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)5.2320.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)5.2320.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)5.2320.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)5.2320.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)5.2320.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)5.2320.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)5.2320.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)5.2320.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)5.2320.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)5.2320.000.000
18th May 2021 (Tue)5.2320.000.000
17th May 2021 (Mon)5.2320.000.000
14th May 2021 (Fri)5.2320.000.000

News about Wisdom Marine (WML)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,141.44
Change7.38


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered