Toople Plc Share Price (TOOP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.068on 12-05-2021 at 8:39:05
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.07
Sell 0.065
Buy / Sell TOOP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 2,138,314 at 0.070p
Day's Volume: 2,138,314
Last Close: 0.068p
Open: 0.068p
ISIN: GB00BZ8TP087
Day's Range 0.068p - 0.068p
52wk Range: 0.045p - 0.165p
Market Capitalisation: £3m
VWAP: 0.070p
Shares in Issue: 4,232m

Recent Trades History Toople Plc (TOOP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*2,138,3140.070Ordinary
08:22:52 - 12-May-21
Buy*5,000,0000.069Ordinary
15:52:48 - 11-May-21
Buy*691,6420.069Ordinary
14:01:36 - 11-May-21
Sell*174,2010.066Ordinary
12:31:25 - 11-May-21
Sell*2,053,7570.067Ordinary
12:28:06 - 11-May-21
Sell*250,0000.066Ordinary
12:01:07 - 11-May-21
Buy*11,080,3210.070Ordinary
10:47:26 - 11-May-21
Buy*1,449,2750.069Ordinary
10:19:04 - 11-May-21
Sell*5,000,0000.066Ordinary
09:49:04 - 11-May-21
Buy*1,810,9420.07Ordinary
08:37:13 - 11-May-21

Share Price History for Toople Plc

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th May 2021 (Mon)0.0680.070.070.068
7th May 2021 (Fri)0.0670.0680.0670.068
6th May 2021 (Thu)0.0670.0670.0650.067
5th May 2021 (Wed)0.0730.0730.0670.067
4th May 2021 (Tue)0.0730.0730.0730.073
3rd May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000.073
30th Apr 2021 (Fri)0.0730.0730.0730.073
29th Apr 2021 (Thu)0.070.0730.070.073
28th Apr 2021 (Wed)0.0680.070.0680.07
27th Apr 2021 (Tue)0.0730.0730.0680.068
26th Apr 2021 (Mon)0.0730.0730.0730.073
23rd Apr 2021 (Fri)0.0730.0730.0730.073
22nd Apr 2021 (Thu)0.0730.0750.0730.073
21st Apr 2021 (Wed)0.0750.0730.070.073
20th Apr 2021 (Tue)0.080.080.0750.075
19th Apr 2021 (Mon)0.0830.080.080.08
16th Apr 2021 (Fri)0.0850.0890.0830.083
15th Apr 2021 (Thu)0.080.0850.080.085
14th Apr 2021 (Wed)0.080.080.0750.08
13th Apr 2021 (Tue)0.0780.080.080.08
12th Apr 2021 (Mon)0.0830.0830.0780.078

News about Toople Plc (TOOP)

Toople says orders growing, margins improving

News - Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Telecom services provider to businesses Toople said its monthly orders were cont......

Toople wins five contracts in UK

News - Monday, February 15, 2021

Telecom services provider Toople said it had won five new contracts in the UK, t......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,992.24
Change44.25


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered