Toople Plc Share Price (TOOP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.093on 15-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -0.007 -6.94%
Buy 0.095
Sell 0.09
Buy / Sell TOOP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 516,533 at 0.094p
Day's Volume: 365,307,665
Last Close: 0.099p
Open: 0.098p
ISIN: GB00BZ8TP087
Day's Range 0.088p - 0.098p
52wk Range: 0.04p - 0.20p
Market Capitalisation: £4m
VWAP: 0.096p
Shares in Issue: 4,224m

Recent Trades History Toople Plc (TOOP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*516,5330.094Ordinary
16:25:50 - 15-Jan-21
Buy*19,1420.094Ordinary
15:53:39 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*1,700,0000.092Ordinary
15:46:51 - 15-Jan-21
Buy*198,6300.094Ordinary
15:42:29 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*398,3060.092Ordinary
15:31:47 - 15-Jan-21
Buy*1,934,7770.095Ordinary
15:02:15 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*308,3030.092Ordinary
14:49:45 - 15-Jan-21
Buy*301,7660.095Ordinary
14:24:15 - 15-Jan-21
Buy*203,6700.095Ordinary
14:23:39 - 15-Jan-21
Sell*200,0000.091Ordinary
14:12:45 - 15-Jan-21

Share Price History for Toople Plc

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)0.130.1360.1150.118
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)0.1350.1470.1250.13
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)0.1130.1370.1250.135
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)0.0850.1180.0850.113
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)0.0850.0850.0850.085
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)0.0850.0850.0830.085
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)0.0880.0880.0850.085
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)0.0930.0930.0880.088
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000.093
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)0.0930.0930.0930.093
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)0.0930.0960.0960.093
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)0.0930.0930.0930.093
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000.093
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000.093
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)0.0930.0950.0950.093
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)0.0930.0950.0950.093
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)0.0930.0930.090.093
21st Dec 2020 (Mon)0.0930.0900.0900.095
18th Dec 2020 (Fri)0.0980.0980.0930.093
17th Dec 2020 (Thu)0.1030.0970.0970.098
16th Dec 2020 (Wed)0.1030.1030.1030.103
15th Dec 2020 (Tue)0.1030.1030.1030.103

News about Toople Plc (TOOP)

Toople notches contract wins, extension

News - Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Telecom services provider to small businesses Toople said it had won two new con......

Toople wins two contracts in UK

News - Monday, October 12, 2020

Telecom services provider to businesses Toople said it had won two new contracts......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,735.71
Change-66.25


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered