Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ted Baker Share Price (TED)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 894.50on 17-06-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -11.00 -1.21%
Buy 893.50
Sell 885.00
Buy / Sell TED Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 7,180 at 898.403p
Day's Volume: 148,379
Last Close: 905.50p
Open: 906.50p
ISIN: GB0001048619
Day's Range 880.00p - 907.00p
52wk Range: 880.00p - 2,418.00p
Market Capitalisation: £399m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 45m

Recent Trades History Ted Baker (TED)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*7,180898.40317:52:59 - 17-Jun-19
Buy*398894.4617:03:52 - 17-Jun-19
Buy*3,175895.34317:03:35 - 17-Jun-19
Buy*46899.23917:03:35 - 17-Jun-19
Buy*5,786894.253Uncrossing Trade
16:51:22 - 17-Jun-19
Buy*28,992894.5016:35:09 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*3,100896.2616:33:55 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*3,100896.2616:33:55 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*3,100894.54616:33:55 - 17-Jun-19
Sell*3,100894.54616:33:55 - 17-Jun-19

Share Price History for Ted Baker

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)906.50907.00880.00905.50148,379
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)920.00920.00897.50905.00107,142
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)970.50970.50892.00950.00254,909
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)971.50982.00941.50955.00257,768
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)950.001,030.00939.501,346.00473,978
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)1,291.001,365.001,291.001,299.0034,366
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)1,353.001,353.001,252.001,368.0093,619
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)1,340.001,378.001,328.001,337.0020,014
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)1,315.001,380.001,315.001,350.0045,053
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)1,386.001,399.001,286.001,374.0060,643
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)1,365.001,380.001,330.001,365.0041,986
31st May 2019 (Fri)1,416.001,416.001,338.001,407.0044,722
30th May 2019 (Thu)1,378.001,416.001,377.001,390.0026,229
29th May 2019 (Wed)1,426.001,432.001,371.001,444.0052,231
28th May 2019 (Tue)1,405.001,483.001,405.001,438.0050,414
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001,438.000
24th May 2019 (Fri)1,489.001,489.001,421.001,443.0030,568
23rd May 2019 (Thu)1,426.001,450.001,418.001,441.0022,848
22nd May 2019 (Wed)1,438.001,453.001,411.001,443.0031,949
21st May 2019 (Tue)1,515.001,515.001,421.000.0034,270
20th May 2019 (Mon)1,540.001,540.001,479.001,528.0025,938

News about Ted Baker (TED)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,357.31
Change11.53


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered