Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ted Baker Share Price (TED)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2,658.00on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 16.00 0.61%
Buy 2,660.00
Sell 2,652.00
Buy / Sell TED Shares
Last Trade: Buy 492 at 2,658.12p
Day's Volume: 47,705
Last Close: 2,642.00p
Open: 2,642.00p
ISIN: GB0001048619
Day's Range 2,590.00p - 2,672.00p
52wk Range: 2,286.00p - 3,244.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,182m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 44m

Recent Trades History Ted Baker (TED)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*4922,658.1218:38:22 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*1,6212,613.41517:34:46 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*4002,646.69317:33:20 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*9392,646.29217:07:28 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*9392,646.291Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:06:02 - 20-Apr-18
Sell*162,503.962Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:55:05 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*4,8992,539.374Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
18:22:24 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*3,3402,505.902Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:53:11 - 27-Mar-18
Sell*1,2872,635.799Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:58:40 - 26-Mar-18
Sell*8102,514.84916:58:20 - 26-Mar-18

Share Price History for Ted Baker

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)2,678.002,704.002,650.002,676.0055,275
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)2,564.002,676.002,564.002,576.0042,531
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)2,546.002,584.002,534.000.0054,737
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)2,474.002,558.002,446.002,500.0084,522
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)2,562.002,576.002,520.002,614.0038,243
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)2,562.002,576.002,520.002,614.0038,243
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)2,546.002,644.002,488.002,500.00104,998
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)2,516.002,576.002,444.002,502.00210,982
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)2,676.002,704.002,498.002,654.00111,743
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)2,570.002,688.002,552.002,556.00336,803

News about Ted Baker (TED)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered