Ted Baker Share Price (TED)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 136.20on 23-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -1.50 -1.09%
Buy 135.90
Sell 135.40
Buy / Sell TED Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 130 at 136.20p
Day's Volume: 310,859
Last Close: 137.70p
Open: 141.20p
ISIN: GB0001048619
Day's Range 134.90p - 141.20p
52wk Range: 67.00p - 217.60p
Market Capitalisation: £251m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 185m

Recent Trades History Ted Baker (TED)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*130136.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:21:27 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*23136.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:26:19 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*530136.207Ordinary
17:07:45 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*2,358137.053Ordinary
17:12:49 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*29,639136.20Uncrossing Trade
16:35:13 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*552135.72Ordinary
16:28:12 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*2,500135.687Ordinary
16:27:39 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*546135.80Automatic Execution
16:25:52 - 23-Jul-21
Buy*60135.80Automatic Execution
16:25:52 - 23-Jul-21
Sell*706135.48Ordinary
16:25:41 - 23-Jul-21

Share Price History for Ted Baker

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)138.40142.10132.10141.80
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)128.10133.30122.10122.35
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)125.00126.30121.10122.35
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)122.50132.60122.50127.90
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)136.70136.70126.80127.15
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)137.70141.00135.00135.25
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)145.80145.80138.40141.45
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)148.60148.60139.90142.35
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)147.00147.00141.40145.25
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)151.10151.10141.00144.00
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)157.00158.40148.60149.55
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)163.00164.50157.10158.40
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)160.00163.50155.00162.60
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)144.40153.70144.40153.00
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)151.00154.40145.70149.80
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)148.00148.00143.00144.90
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)142.10147.90139.40147.20
28th Jun 2021 (Mon)140.30143.10138.60139.40
25th Jun 2021 (Fri)145.00145.10138.30143.75
24th Jun 2021 (Thu)145.50146.00140.90141.85

News about Ted Baker (TED)

Ted Baker secures debt extension with amended covenants

News - Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Fashion retailer Ted Baker said it had secured an extension to its revolving cre......

FTSE 100 makes steady gains amid bitcoin volatility

News - Monday, May 24, 2021

The FTSE 100 was up 0.3% to 7,037.53 by midday as volatility in bitcoin over the......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,027.58
Change59.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered