Ted Baker Share Price (TED)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 391.00on 18-11-2019 at 9:16:37
Change -5.40 -1.36%
Buy 390.40
Sell 385.20
Buy / Sell TED Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 2,000 at 385.775p
Day's Volume: 12,697
Last Close: 396.40p
Open: 394.00p
ISIN: GB0001048619
Day's Range 386.60p - 394.00p
52wk Range: 386.60p - 2,128.00p
Market Capitalisation: £174m
VWAP: 390.719p
Shares in Issue: 45m

Recent Trades History Ted Baker (TED)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*2,000385.775Ordinary
09:02:38 - 18-Nov-19
Buy*600388.40Ordinary
09:02:36 - 18-Nov-19
Buy*600392.066Ordinary
09:02:26 - 18-Nov-19
Sell*39385.775Ordinary
08:54:59 - 18-Nov-19
Buy*100391.10Ordinary
08:51:31 - 18-Nov-19
Buy*252391.00Automatic Execution
08:43:09 - 18-Nov-19
Buy*109390.40Automatic Execution
08:42:36 - 18-Nov-19
Buy*39390.40Automatic Execution
08:42:36 - 18-Nov-19
Buy*164390.20Automatic Execution
08:42:35 - 18-Nov-19
Sell*92386.60Automatic Execution
08:41:09 - 18-Nov-19

Share Price History for Ted Baker

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)411.00419.80397.60402.50
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)415.40418.00413.00417.40
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)420.00420.00416.20416.10
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)433.40433.40411.00416.70
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)428.20435.80418.00425.20
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)421.40433.00418.80422.90
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)427.80433.00419.80424.80
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)429.00429.80412.00424.20
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)416.00433.00405.80427.00
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)417.40426.80408.60414.30
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)421.60425.00406.20408.00
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)418.20431.20418.20429.30
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)434.20443.40422.40438.40
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)458.80458.80432.00438.40
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)464.40467.40441.00447.60
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)488.60488.60449.80456.20
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)492.00492.00469.80478.90
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)481.80495.40477.00481.30
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)515.50531.00473.00485.80
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)492.40530.50481.80528.00

News about Ted Baker (TED)

Broker Forecast - RBC Capital Markets issues a broker note on Ted Baker Plc

News - Friday, November 15, 2019

RBC Capital Markets today reaffirms its sector performer investment rating on Te......

Broker Forecast - Goldman Sachs issues a broker note on Ted Baker Plc

News - Thursday, November 07, 2019

Goldman Sachs today reaffirms its neutral investment rating on Ted Baker Plc (LO......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,302.56
Change-0.38


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered