Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Shaftesbury Share Price (SHB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 833.50on 22-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -20.50 -2.40%
Buy 838.00
Sell 836.00
Buy / Sell SHB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 8,071 at 833.50p
Day's Volume: 351,479
Last Close: 854.00p
Open: 846.50p
ISIN: GB0007990962
Day's Range 833.50p - 850.00p
52wk Range: 812.00p - 976.50p
Market Capitalisation: £2,562m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 307m

Recent Trades History Shaftesbury (SHB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*8,071833.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:09:49 - 22-May-19
Sell*1,095833.5017:10:23 - 22-May-19
Buy*6,192842.26917:44:15 - 22-May-19
Buy*759847.69717:41:38 - 22-May-19
Buy*22,380838.84117:41:59 - 22-May-19
Buy*4,115844.49217:41:16 - 22-May-19
Buy*22837.59117:20:50 - 22-May-19
Buy*358837.58417:20:42 - 22-May-19
Buy*3,600845.33317:18:34 - 22-May-19
Sell*421833.46217:05:39 - 22-May-19

Share Price History for Shaftesbury

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd May 2019 (Wed)846.50850.00833.50854.00351,479
21st May 2019 (Tue)857.00857.00843.500.00318,746
20th May 2019 (Mon)838.00857.50838.00853.00173,732
17th May 2019 (Fri)857.00861.00849.00858.00552,558
16th May 2019 (Thu)863.00866.50857.50861.50139,861
15th May 2019 (Wed)860.00871.00860.00865.50232,541
14th May 2019 (Tue)854.50869.00854.50870.00564,079
13th May 2019 (Mon)878.50881.50869.50878.00218,895
10th May 2019 (Fri)876.50885.00875.50875.00210,725
9th May 2019 (Thu)872.00881.50869.00873.50199,036
8th May 2019 (Wed)870.00876.50859.50866.50217,654
7th May 2019 (Tue)868.00877.50863.00865.00146,513
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)856.50866.50856.50860.00244,307
2nd May 2019 (Thu)873.50873.50855.50864.00213,123
1st May 2019 (Wed)873.50873.50856.00859.50307,261
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)867.50867.50855.50859.00238,861
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)854.50867.50854.50860.00120,702
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)860.00860.00853.50866.00276,610
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)872.00872.00859.50870.50152,662
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)846.00871.00846.00851.50183,553
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)845.00851.50844.50852.00192,221

News about Shaftesbury (SHB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,334.19
Change5.27


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered