Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Shaftesbury Share Price (SHB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 842.50on 23-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 9.00 1.08%
Buy 844.50
Sell 843.50
Buy / Sell SHB Shares
Last Trade: Sell 6,827 at 842.824p
Day's Volume: 262,058
Last Close: 833.50p
Open: 828.50p
ISIN: GB0007990962
Day's Range 828.50p - 844.50p
52wk Range: 812.00p - 1,028.00p
Market Capitalisation: £2,590m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 307m

Recent Trades History Shaftesbury (SHB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*6,827842.824Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:51:21 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*521842.5017:33:38 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*537838.20217:07:15 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*2,894842.53817:05:41 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*1,781842.445Uncrossing Trade
16:54:23 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*161,899842.50Automatic Execution
16:35:01 - 23-Jan-19
Unknown*130844.00Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 23-Jan-19
Unknown*130844.00Automatic Execution
16:29:49 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*297844.00Automatic Execution
16:29:49 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*182844.00Automatic Execution
16:29:48 - 23-Jan-19

Share Price History for Shaftesbury

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)828.50844.50828.50833.50262,058
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)840.00849.50833.50837.00250,067
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)832.00845.00831.50839.50244,607
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)840.50849.00840.50841.5046,793
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)825.50843.50825.50845.50274,268
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)851.50862.00841.00851.50378,181
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)841.50855.00838.00841.00464,926
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)843.50853.50841.00846.50372,587
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)842.00855.50841.00837.50450,016
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)833.00848.00833.00842.00533,193
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)845.50848.50839.00847.50267,276
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)829.00849.00829.00833.00280,428
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)828.50835.00825.00828.00377,290
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)822.00828.00814.00830.50265,592
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00830.500
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)837.50839.50827.50830.5082,218
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)829.00838.50829.00826.00272,900
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)843.50856.50824.00844.00323,628
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00844.000
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00844.000
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)844.00853.00840.50844.00118,815

News about Shaftesbury (SHB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,842.88
Change-58.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered