Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Shaftesbury Share Price (SHB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 900.00on 21-03-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 2.50 0.28%
Buy 900.50
Sell 899.50
Buy / Sell SHB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 7,470 at 900.00p
Day's Volume: 162,002
Last Close: 897.50p
Open: 898.50p
ISIN: GB0007990962
Day's Range 892.00p - 901.00p
52wk Range: 812.00p - 1,028.00p
Market Capitalisation: £2,766m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 307m

Recent Trades History Shaftesbury (SHB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*7,470900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:28:01 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*952900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:42:55 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*609900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:29:55 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*3,157900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:34:20 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*176900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:40:07 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*735900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:41:50 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*735900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:41:50 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*271900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:38:32 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*486900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:24:13 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*6,905900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:21:40 - 21-Mar-19

Share Price History for Shaftesbury

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)898.50901.00892.00897.50162,002
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)895.50905.50894.00901.00217,077
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)903.50903.50895.00902.00177,699
18th Mar 2019 (Mon)907.00908.00898.00902.50128,298
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)894.00905.50894.00893.50587,265
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)879.50897.50879.50883.00275,740
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)876.50886.00875.50877.00231,056
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)877.50889.00874.50880.50176,288
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)881.00883.50878.00882.00315,481
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)875.50886.50875.50884.00109,898
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)885.00885.50876.50885.00159,255
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)898.00898.00884.00895.00155,403
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)893.00896.00889.50890.00588,485
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)897.50901.00889.50893.00567,235
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)883.00897.00881.00880.50340,606
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)866.50890.00866.50875.00741,950
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)865.50875.00852.00868.50217,925
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)868.00874.00861.00856.00147,984
25th Feb 2019 (Mon)856.50857.00847.00859.00209,789
22nd Feb 2019 (Fri)864.50867.00858.00866.50127,813

News about Shaftesbury (SHB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,355.31
Change64.30


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered