Shaftesbury Share Price (SHB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 670.50on 05-06-2020 at 13:06:57
Change 6.00 0.90%
Buy 672.50
Sell 670.50
Buy / Sell SHB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 292 at 672.50p
Day's Volume: 142,173
Last Close: 664.50p
Open: 667.00p
ISIN: GB0007990962
Day's Range 666.00p - 681.00p
52wk Range: 478.40p - 992.50p
Market Capitalisation: £2,061m
VWAP: 671.901p
Shares in Issue: 307m

Recent Trades History Shaftesbury (SHB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*292672.50Ordinary
13:03:06 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*106670.50Automatic Execution
13:01:46 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*321672.50Automatic Execution
13:01:13 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*136671.00Automatic Execution
12:54:14 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*214671.00Automatic Execution
12:54:14 - 05-Jun-20
Buy*507671.00Automatic Execution
12:54:14 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*237670.50Automatic Execution
12:53:14 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*113670.50Automatic Execution
12:53:14 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*307670.50Automatic Execution
12:53:14 - 05-Jun-20
Sell*296671.50Automatic Execution
12:52:12 - 05-Jun-20

Share Price History for Shaftesbury

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Jun 2020 (Wed)636.00666.50635.00639.75
2nd Jun 2020 (Tue)646.00646.00621.00624.50
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)627.50639.00610.00628.25
29th May 2020 (Fri)617.50635.00597.50610.25
28th May 2020 (Thu)583.50612.50574.50610.25
27th May 2020 (Wed)565.00577.50563.50554.75
26th May 2020 (Tue)540.00560.50539.50554.75
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.00525.25
22nd May 2020 (Fri)511.00523.50494.40521.25
21st May 2020 (Thu)504.50526.50501.00521.25
20th May 2020 (Wed)554.50554.50515.50516.75
19th May 2020 (Tue)544.00564.00539.50551.50
18th May 2020 (Mon)508.50537.00508.50536.00
15th May 2020 (Fri)491.40511.00487.00508.25
14th May 2020 (Thu)517.00522.00478.40485.10
13th May 2020 (Wed)537.00538.00506.50516.25
12th May 2020 (Tue)563.50563.50543.00546.25
11th May 2020 (Mon)569.50569.50554.50562.75
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.00554.50
7th May 2020 (Thu)561.50564.50550.00554.50
6th May 2020 (Wed)568.50573.50546.00552.25
5th May 2020 (Tue)575.50587.00572.50579.50

News about Shaftesbury (SHB)

FTSE finishes higher as lockdowns are relaxed

News - Monday, June 01, 2020

London's FTSE 100 finished the first trading session of the new month in positiv......

FTSE firmer as lockdowns are relaxed

News - Monday, June 01, 2020

UK stocks were higher on Monday as companies continued to restart operations and......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,408.12
Change66.68


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered