Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Shaftesbury Share Price (SHB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 920.50on 12-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 921.00
Sell 920.00
Buy / Sell SHB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 186 at 920.592p
Day's Volume: 256,445
Last Close: 909.00p
Open: 913.00p
ISIN: GB0007990962
Day's Range 907.50p - 925.50p
52wk Range: 734.00p - 992.50p
Market Capitalisation: £2,830m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 307m

Recent Trades History Shaftesbury (SHB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*186920.592Ordinary
18:45:02 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*15,976920.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:35:33 - 12-Nov-19
Sell*3,371920.454Ordinary
17:17:24 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*281920.50Ordinary
16:37:30 - 12-Nov-19
Buy*105,438920.50Uncrossing Trade
16:35:16 - 12-Nov-19
Buy*24921.00Ordinary
16:29:28 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*112920.50Automatic Execution
16:29:07 - 12-Nov-19
Buy*189920.50Automatic Execution
16:29:07 - 12-Nov-19
Buy*318920.50Automatic Execution
16:29:05 - 12-Nov-19
Buy*170921.00Ordinary
16:28:47 - 12-Nov-19

Share Price History for Shaftesbury

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)923.00923.00905.00906.00
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)925.50929.50915.00915.50
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)929.50935.00921.50924.25
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)927.00938.50927.00934.50
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)940.00944.00933.50935.00
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)951.00953.50934.50936.50
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)965.50965.50945.00947.75
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)959.50965.50946.00954.00
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)961.00965.50952.00960.25
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)964.00968.00959.00960.25
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)975.50977.00952.50958.75
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)985.00987.00977.00979.50
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)976.00981.50967.50980.50
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)985.50992.50974.50981.00
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)961.00986.00951.00977.50
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)950.00965.50950.00961.75
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)954.50975.00948.00955.00
16th Oct 2019 (Wed)949.00958.50935.50956.50
15th Oct 2019 (Tue)912.00954.50909.00951.75
14th Oct 2019 (Mon)900.00915.50892.50913.25

News about Shaftesbury (SHB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,365.44
Change36.90


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered