(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Revolution Beauty Group PLC on Tuesday said it is working with its auditor BDO LLP to publish its results on or around March 30. Read More
(Alliance News) - Kelso Group Holdings PLC believes better days for THG PLC are coming, though Chrysalis Investments Ltd has already called time on its investment in the beauty products seller. Read More
(Alliance News) - Revolution Beauty Group PLC on Friday said an independent investigation being carried out by Forensic Risk Alliance and Macfarlanes has concluded, noting that some sales should not have been recognised in its previous financial year. Read More
(Alliance News) - Shares in London were called to open slightly higher on Friday, with the mood lifted by a surprise rise in UK gross domestic product, as US earnings season gets underway. Read More
(Alliance News) - Online fast-fashion retailer boohoo Group PLC on Monday said it has doubled its stake in Revolution Beauty Group PLC to 26% from 13%, as Revolution, a beauty products retailer, promoted Interim Chief Operating Officer Bob Holt to chief executive officer. Read More
Revolution Beauty Group PLC - AIM-listed beauty products retailer - Promotes Interim Chief Operating Officer Bob Holt to chief executive officer, effective immediately. Holt has more than 30 years of experience in senior and executive roles, including energy services firm Sureserve Group PLC and housing & social care provider Mears Group PLC. Read More
Chrysalis Investments Ltd - investor in technology and finance startups - Sells its stake in Revolution Beauty Group PLC for roughly GBP5 million in an off-market transaction. The asset was held at nil value in its September net asset value. Read More
(Alliance News) - Last year was "anything but a vintage year for initial public offerings", AJ Bell said, as Parsley Box Group PLC on Friday became the latest recent IPO to exit the London market. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Revolution Beauty Group PLC on Friday said its chief executive officer and executive chair have stepped away from daily management while an independent investigation is being completed. Read More
(Alliance News) - Revolution Beauty Group PLC on Friday said that its auditor BDO LLP has identified a "number of serious concerns" regarding its audit for the 2022 financial year. Read More
Revolution Beauty Group PLC - AIM-listed beauty products retailer - Shares will be suspended with effect from September 1, after confirmation that following further discussions with its auditors, Revolution Beauty does not expect to be able to release its results for the year ended February 28 by the end of August. Read More
(Alliance News) - Stocks in London ended lower on Wednesday as UK inflation accelerated at the fastest pace in 40 years in July, heaping more pressure on the Bank of England as household budgets become further squeezed. Read More
(Alliance News) - The FTSE 100 was unable to sustain Wednesday morning's modest gains as the mood was weighed down by spiralling UK inflation pressures. Read More
(Alliance News) - Shore Capital Markets has a preference for boohoo Group PLC over peer Asos PLC, deeming its leadership team to be on more stable footing. Read More
(Alliance News) - boohoo Group PLC on Wednesday said it has made a "strategic investment" in beauty products seller Revolution Beauty Group PLC. Read More
(Alliance News) - Stocks in Europe opened largely flat on Wednesday, while the pound struggled to build a head of steam, despite a historic uptick in UK inflation all but ensuring another chunky rate hike by the Bank of England. Read More