(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Union Jack Oil PLC on Monday said its shareholders had approved the re-appointment of Craig Howie and John Americanos to the board, while all the previous three members have been removed. Read More
(Alliance News) - Union Jack Oil PLC on Monday announced the removal of all three members of the board and the appointment of Craig Howie and John Americanos. Read More
(Alliance News) - Reabold Resources PLC on Wednesday announced that it has agreed to buy Union Jack Oil PLC, an onshore fuel producer in the UK and US. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Union Jack Oil PLC on Friday adjourned its annual general meeting, due to be held on Friday in the wake of a takeover offer by Reabold Resources PLC. Read More
(Alliance News) - Stock prices in London surrendered much of their early advance by midday on Monday, although remained in positive territory as investors assessed the implications of a tentative US-Iran agreement aimed at reopening the Strait of Hormuz and easing tensions in the Middle East. Read More
(Alliance News) - Reabold Resources PLC on Monday confirmed it is in discussions for an all-share acquisition of fellow AIM listing Union Jack Oil PLC. Read More
(Alliance News) - AstraZeneca wins US FDA priority review for kidney drug, while Frasers Group launches a GBP166 million bid for Australian retailer Accent Group and Peel Hunt returns to profit and reinstates its dividend. Elsewhere, Sigma Healthcare withdraws from the Boots sale process. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Beacon Energy PLC was readmitted to trading on the AIM on Friday as it completed the acquisition of an indirect interest in LNEnergy, a small-scale liquefied natural gas company developing the Colle Santo field in central Italy, completing its planned reverse takeover. Read More
(Alliance News) - Beacon Energy PLC on Wednesday said it plans to buy a significant stake in LNEnergy Ltd from Reabold Resources PLC, which would constitute a reverse takeover of LNEnergy. Read More