Quiz Share Price (QUIZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 15.00on 18-10-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -0.125 -0.81%
Buy 15.65
Sell 15.00
Buy / Sell QUIZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 5,338 at 15.00p
Day's Volume: 96,958
Last Close: 15.45p
Open: 15.75p
ISIN: JE00BZ00SF59
Day's Range 15.00p - 15.75p
52wk Range: 12.70p - 50.80p
Market Capitalisation: £19m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 124m

Sector: Retailers

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Quiz (QUIZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*5,33815.00Automatic Execution
16:12:25 - 18-Oct-19
Buy*15,00015.00Automatic Execution
16:12:18 - 18-Oct-19
Sell*15,00015.00Automatic Execution
16:12:18 - 18-Oct-19
Buy*10,00015.65Ordinary
15:57:06 - 18-Oct-19
Sell*29,70015.240Ordinary
12:47:13 - 18-Oct-19
Buy*16,00015.75Automatic Execution
10:27:42 - 18-Oct-19
Sell*91115.240Ordinary
09:55:58 - 18-Oct-19
Buy*5,00915.750Ordinary
09:29:38 - 18-Oct-19
Sell*50,00015.25Ordinary
16:11:41 - 17-Oct-19
Sell*22215.10Automatic Execution
14:19:19 - 17-Oct-19

Share Price History for Quiz

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)15.1015.1015.1015.45
16th Oct 2019 (Wed)16.1016.1016.0015.75
15th Oct 2019 (Tue)15.9016.2515.9016.75
14th Oct 2019 (Mon)16.750.000.0016.75
11th Oct 2019 (Fri)16.0016.0016.0016.75
10th Oct 2019 (Thu)16.750.000.0016.75
9th Oct 2019 (Wed)16.700.000.0016.75
8th Oct 2019 (Tue)16.750.000.0016.70
7th Oct 2019 (Mon)16.850.000.0016.75
4th Oct 2019 (Fri)16.750.000.0016.85
3rd Oct 2019 (Thu)17.0017.0017.0016.75
2nd Oct 2019 (Wed)16.0016.0016.0016.75
1st Oct 2019 (Tue)16.0016.0016.0016.50
30th Sep 2019 (Mon)15.9015.9015.9016.70
27th Sep 2019 (Fri)16.0016.0016.0016.75
26th Sep 2019 (Thu)16.750.000.0016.75
25th Sep 2019 (Wed)16.750.000.0016.75
24th Sep 2019 (Tue)16.750.000.0016.75
23rd Sep 2019 (Mon)16.850.000.0016.75
20th Sep 2019 (Fri)16.2516.2516.2016.85

News about Quiz (QUIZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,150.57
Change-31.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered