Quiz Share Price (QUIZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 10.975on 21-06-2021 at 11:04:07
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 11.45
Sell 10.05
Buy / Sell QUIZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 1,000 at 11.215p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 10.975p
Open: 10.975p
ISIN: JE00BZ00SF59
Day's Range 11.215p - 11.95p
52wk Range: 5.06p - 13.35p
Market Capitalisation: £14m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 124m

Sector: Retailers

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Quiz (QUIZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*1,00011.215Ordinary
13:00:05 - 18-Jun-21
Buy*25,00011.215Ordinary
12:17:10 - 18-Jun-21
Buy*41,84111.95Ordinary
10:51:21 - 18-Jun-21
Buy*1211.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:15 - 17-Jun-21
Buy*1411.95Ordinary
16:28:00 - 17-Jun-21
Buy*10311.215Ordinary
16:00:27 - 17-Jun-21
Sell*1010.00Automatic Execution
16:29:50 - 16-Jun-21
Buy*10,23111.215Ordinary
14:57:25 - 16-Jun-21
Buy*33,63011.894Ordinary
09:47:53 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*1310.05Ordinary
08:00:06 - 16-Jun-21

Share Price History for Quiz

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)11.0011.0011.0010.975
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)10.0010.0010.0010.975
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)12.950.000.0010.975
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)12.0512.0511.0511.60
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)9.540.000.0011.00
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)10.6510.6510.6511.025
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)11.0250.000.0011.00
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)10.9510.9510.9511.025
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)9.9750.000.0010.60
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)10.500.000.009.975
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)9.020.000.0010.50
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)11.1511.1510.859.975
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)10.3010.6010.3010.15
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.0010.06
28th May 2021 (Fri)9.009.129.0010.06
27th May 2021 (Thu)9.9810.009.989.73
26th May 2021 (Wed)9.509.509.509.73
25th May 2021 (Tue)9.989.989.989.60
24th May 2021 (Mon)9.650.000.009.49
21st May 2021 (Fri)9.409.409.409.65

News about Quiz (QUIZ)

FTSE almost flat despite strong corporate results

News - Tuesday, April 13, 2021

UK stocks ended the day barely changed on Tuesday after data showed the local ec......

Quiz annual revenue slumps 66% as pandemic bites

News - Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Fashion retailer Quiz said its annual revenue had slumped 66%, due to Covid-rela......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,042.79
Change25.32


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered