Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Quiz Share Price (QUIZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 18.05on 15-07-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -0.325 -0.68%
Buy 18.50
Sell 18.00
Buy / Sell QUIZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 7,550 at 18.05p
Day's Volume: 97,177
Last Close: 18.375p
Open: 18.05p
ISIN: JE00BZ00SF59
Day's Range 18.00p - 18.05p
52wk Range: 13.75p - 193.75p
Market Capitalisation: £22m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 124m

Recent Trades History Quiz (QUIZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*7,55018.05Automatic Execution
15:17:46 - 15-Jul-19
Sell*1,00018.0515:17:46 - 15-Jul-19
Sell*1,39018.060Automatic Execution
15:17:40 - 15-Jul-19
Sell*23,22418.00Automatic Execution
15:01:44 - 15-Jul-19
Sell*18,54218.0515:01:41 - 15-Jul-19
Sell*9,00018.0512:15:50 - 15-Jul-19
Unknown*5,37818.5009:48:22 - 15-Jul-19
Sell*17,71518.05Automatic Execution
09:11:14 - 15-Jul-19
Sell*5,90018.0509:10:23 - 15-Jul-19
Sell*5,90018.0509:10:14 - 15-Jul-19

Share Price History for Quiz

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)18.0518.0518.0018.37597,177
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)18.3750.000.0018.37550,833
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)17.8017.8017.7518.375171,542
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)18.1250.000.0018.12565,220
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)17.8017.8017.8018.07564,721
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)18.4518.4517.8518.001,028,342
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)18.700.000.0018.7077,820
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)18.8518.8518.7018.0069,869
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)17.97517.97517.97517.975137,976
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)18.7518.7518.7518.7583,238
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)17.2518.7517.2518.07548,118
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)18.2250.000.0018.225150,660
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)18.1250.000.0018.12567,447
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)18.1250.000.0018.12560,164
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)18.150.000.0018.1587,070
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)17.8518.0017.5517.50268,298
21st Jun 2019 (Fri)17.2017.8517.2017.20419,862
20th Jun 2019 (Thu)17.0017.3017.0016.40538,956
19th Jun 2019 (Wed)17.0017.0016.0017.30956,627
18th Jun 2019 (Tue)17.3017.3017.1517.45294,009
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)18.7518.7517.5018.75758,842

News about Quiz (QUIZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,531.72
Change25.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered