Quiz Share Price (QUIZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 5.68on 30-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change -0.29 -4.86%
Buy 7.00
Sell 6.02
Buy / Sell QUIZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 11,569 at 6.50p
Day's Volume: 250,902
Last Close: 5.97p
Open: 5.70p
ISIN: JE00BZ00SF59
Day's Range 5.68p - 5.70p
52wk Range: 4.67p - 19.50p
Market Capitalisation: £7m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 124m

Sector: Retailers

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Quiz (QUIZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*11,5696.50Ordinary
14:30:26 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*48,0506.22Ordinary
14:10:01 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*3,2666.00Ordinary
13:30:11 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*24,5006.078Ordinary
11:13:43 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*50,0006.044Ordinary
09:50:56 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*1,5176.00Ordinary
09:47:57 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*16,4796.044Ordinary
09:31:12 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*80,0806.044Ordinary
09:25:55 - 30-Oct-20
Buy*6,6716.078Ordinary
09:17:41 - 30-Oct-20
Sell*2,7705.68Automatic Execution
08:40:00 - 30-Oct-20

Share Price History for Quiz

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)6.506.506.006.63
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)7.987.987.006.63
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)7.200.000.007.38
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)7.407.407.027.20
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)7.200.000.007.45
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)7.760.000.007.20
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)7.090.000.007.76
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)7.207.207.207.09
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)7.607.607.047.22
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)7.410.000.008.00
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)7.607.607.607.41
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)7.390.000.008.00
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)7.827.827.487.39
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)7.407.407.408.00
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)8.268.268.267.51
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)7.270.000.007.51
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)7.800.000.007.27
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)7.190.000.007.80
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)7.007.007.007.19
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)7.600.000.007.39
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)7.507.607.507.16
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)7.887.887.887.17

News about Quiz (QUIZ)

Quiz swings to annual loss; sales in first half of new year slump 73%

News - Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Fashion retailer Quiz swung to a loss for the year through March and said tradin......

Quiz sales slump 77%; reopens some stores in UK, Ireland

News - Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Fashion retailer Quiz said its sales had slumped 77% in the first five months of......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,571.49
Change-10.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered