Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lamprell Share Price (LAM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 17.20on 02-06-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 18.00
Sell 17.65
Buy / Sell LAM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 16,483 at 17.20p
Day's Volume: 1,084,595
Last Close: 16.00p
Open: 16.50p
ISIN: GB00B1CL5249
Day's Range 16.50p - 18.00p
52wk Range: 7.02p - 66.80p
Market Capitalisation: £59m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 342m

Recent Trades History Lamprell (LAM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*16,48317.20Uncrossing Trade
16:35:18 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*2,59218.00Automatic Execution
16:29:53 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*8,00017.90Automatic Execution
16:29:53 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*2,03117.85Automatic Execution
16:29:53 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*5,74317.85Automatic Execution
16:29:53 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*23017.60Ordinary
Cross at same price
16:29:43 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*1,04617.79Ordinary
16:29:40 - 02-Jun-20
Buy*64917.85Automatic Execution
16:28:18 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*57017.55Ordinary
Cross at same price
16:27:14 - 02-Jun-20
Sell*4,50017.50Ordinary
Cross at same price
16:25:23 - 02-Jun-20

Share Price History for Lamprell

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
1st Jun 2020 (Mon)17.0018.1016.0017.10
29th May 2020 (Fri)16.6520.4016.6516.975
28th May 2020 (Thu)18.0018.4016.6516.975
27th May 2020 (Wed)17.8019.2017.3017.50
26th May 2020 (Tue)19.6019.6016.6517.50
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.0019.325
22nd May 2020 (Fri)23.7023.7019.6522.50
21st May 2020 (Thu)19.8027.6019.8022.50
20th May 2020 (Wed)11.6020.5011.6019.25
19th May 2020 (Tue)10.1012.359.4211.775
18th May 2020 (Mon)8.7612.408.7610.35
15th May 2020 (Fri)7.208.907.208.54
14th May 2020 (Thu)9.089.087.027.34
13th May 2020 (Wed)10.0010.008.228.91
12th May 2020 (Tue)11.5011.5010.4010.875
11th May 2020 (Mon)11.9511.9511.0011.15
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.0011.45
7th May 2020 (Thu)12.4512.4511.1011.45
6th May 2020 (Wed)12.4512.4511.8512.30
5th May 2020 (Tue)12.9512.9512.0512.15
4th May 2020 (Mon)12.2012.9012.2012.475

News about Lamprell (LAM)

Lamprell pulls guidance, stokes worries about future as losses widen on asset writedowns

News - Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Lamprell pulled guidance and raised concerns about its future after reporting wi......

Lamprell to scale down operations to cut costs; withdraws guidance amid signs of slowing demand

News - Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Lamprell revealed several measures to cut costs after withdrawing guidance amid ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,220.14
Change53.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered