Bluejay Min Share Price (JAY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 10.04on 15-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -0.33 -3.18%
Buy 10.68
Sell 10.04
Buy / Sell JAY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 125,000 at 10.04p
Day's Volume: 909,012
Last Close: 10.37p
Open: 10.00p
ISIN: GB00BFD3VF20
Day's Range 10.00p - 10.18p
52wk Range: 4.98p - 14.85p
Market Capitalisation: £86m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 855m

Sector: Metals

Listed in: FTSE AIM All-Share

Recent Trades History Bluejay Min (JAY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*125,00010.04Ordinary
17:10:14 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*9,36710.04Uncrossing Trade
16:35:06 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*4810.04Automatic Execution
16:29:59 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*610.04Automatic Execution
16:29:46 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*710.04Automatic Execution
16:29:44 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*510.04Automatic Execution
16:29:43 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*710.04Automatic Execution
16:29:41 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*510.04Automatic Execution
16:29:40 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*410.04Automatic Execution
16:29:38 - 15-Nov-19
Sell*510.04Automatic Execution
16:29:37 - 15-Nov-19

Share Price History for Bluejay Min

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)10.1010.109.9010.37
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)10.4810.549.9110.26
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)10.6410.649.9510.09
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)10.1010.4410.0010.13
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)10.0010.129.8210.13
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)9.9010.049.7210.42
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)10.0010.169.989.99
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)10.1010.109.959.975
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)10.4610.4610.1010.18
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)10.1210.1210.1210.24
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)10.1210.4210.1010.42
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)10.1210.4010.1010.32
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)10.7010.7010.1010.38
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)10.5410.5410.2210.38
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)10.5810.8010.4810.69
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)10.1010.7010.1010.62
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)9.8210.109.8210.025
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)10.0810.089.709.85
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)9.7210.009.489.85
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)9.689.949.519.725
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)9.409.939.209.725

News about Bluejay Min (JAY)

Bluejay Mining appoints Joshua Hughes as Greenland exploration head

News - Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Bluejay Mining said it had appointed Joshua Hughes as to the newly-created role ......

BlueJay Mining ships Dundas ilmenite sample to Canada

News - Monday, September 09, 2019

Bluejay Mining said it had shipped the bulk sample from its Dundas ilmenite mineral sands project to the Port of Contrecoeur in Canada for further testing, with a view to confirm commercial use. ...

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,302.94
Change10.18


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered