EARNINGS: Wilmington ups dividend; Tortilla Mexican Grill loss narrows
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of London-listed company director and manager changes announced on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Incanthera PLC on Thursday appointed a new chief executive, who will provide the company with funding to support a new acquisition. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Incanthera PLC on Friday said it has ended an agreement with Limeway Pharma Design Ltd as it focuses on its Skin + Cell skincare range. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - ImmuPharma PLC said on Monday it had extended its warrants in Incanthera PLC for the second time, valid now until March 31, 2025. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Incanthera PLC on Friday said it has raised GBP2.6 million through a subscription of shares. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - ImmuPharma PLC on Monday noted updates on Incanthera PLC's commercial skincare deal with Marionnaud, which was first announced in December 2023. Read More
(Alliance News) - Stock prices in London were down at midday on Monday, giving back some gains from last week, when equities were boosted by central bank decisions and accompanying statements which investors saw as dovish. Read More
Incanthera PLC - develops technologies in dermatology and oncology - Pretax loss widens 20% to GBP615,000 in the six months to September 30, from GBP511,000 a year ago. Declares no revenue in either half-year. Looking ahead, the company says: "The post-balance sheet event of the commercial skincare deal is expected to transform Incanthera into a company with significant revenues and profits, generating free cash flow from roll out in Q2 2024." On Monday, Incanthera announced that its Swiss subsidiary Skin & Cell AG signed a deal with Marionnaud, part of the AS Watson Group, to make the skincare brand available exclusively initially in Marionnaud's stores in Switzerland and Austria from the second quarter of next year. Later in 2024, the products will be rolled out in the remaining 1,100 Marionnaud stores across Europe. Read More
Incanthera PLC - develops technologies in dermatology and oncology - Raises GBP1.0 million in equity to support a deal that will see a major retailer stock Incanthera's 'Skin + Cell' range of skincare products. Raises GBP800,000 from the subscription to 11.4 million new shares at 7 pence each by new and existing institutional investors. At the same price, the University of Bradford converts GBP200,000 that is owed to it by Incanthera into 2.9 million new shares. The university, a founding shareholder in Incanthera, will own 11.2% of the enlarged share capital, with all the newly issued shares representing 15.5% of this. Incanthera also grants warrants to advisers to subscribe for another 800,000 new shares at the same price of 7p over the next 10 years. ImmuPharma PLC, which currently has a 12.7% stake in Incanthera, says it is "delighted" with the announcement of the skincare deal and successful fundraise. Read More
Incanthera PLC - Manchester-based oncology and dermatology treatments manufacturer - Sees its pretax loss widen in the year ended March 31 to GBP1.5 million from GBP1.1 million the year before due to an impairment of intellectual property of GBP409,000. Does not declare a dividend "due to the early stage development of the group." Says operating expenses fell to GBP811,000 from GBP937,000 the year before. Chair Tim McCarthy says: "It has been an important, progressive year for Incanthera, in which we have concentrated our expertise on our product offering, evolved existing commercial opportunities and worked hard as a team to progress our core business for the potential ahead of us." Read More