Goco Group Share Price (GOCO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 80.20on 29-05-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.20 0.25%
Buy 81.00
Sell 80.20
Buy / Sell GOCO Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 28 at 80.90p
Day's Volume: 44,781
Last Close: 80.00p
Open: 81.90p
ISIN: GB00BZ02Q916
Day's Range 77.70p - 81.90p
52wk Range: 42.80p - 107.60p
Market Capitalisation: £337m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 420m

Sector: Media

Listed in: FTSE All-Share, FTSE Small Cap

Recent Trades History Goco Group (GOCO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*2880.90Automatic Execution
15:59:38 - 29-May-20
Buy*1,46379.90Automatic Execution
15:42:10 - 29-May-20
Buy*5879.90Automatic Execution
15:42:10 - 29-May-20
Sell*60879.20Automatic Execution
15:27:44 - 29-May-20
Sell*37979.20Automatic Execution
15:24:10 - 29-May-20
Buy*4179.60Automatic Execution
15:07:09 - 29-May-20
Sell*14479.60Automatic Execution
15:07:09 - 29-May-20
Sell*52679.60Automatic Execution
15:04:59 - 29-May-20
Buy*1,26679.90Automatic Execution
14:52:40 - 29-May-20
Buy*49279.84Ordinary
14:39:15 - 29-May-20

Share Price History for Goco Group

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
28th May 2020 (Thu)81.9082.7078.1078.65
27th May 2020 (Wed)85.0085.0085.0085.70
26th May 2020 (Tue)80.4086.3080.4085.70
25th May 2020 (Mon)00.000.0082.50
22nd May 2020 (Fri)77.4083.4077.4081.40
21st May 2020 (Thu)82.2083.7081.5081.40
20th May 2020 (Wed)77.7080.5077.1079.70
19th May 2020 (Tue)77.7082.4077.7079.70
18th May 2020 (Mon)78.0083.5078.0080.45
15th May 2020 (Fri)75.0080.9075.0078.85
14th May 2020 (Thu)79.5080.0077.8078.80
13th May 2020 (Wed)83.2083.2078.8080.50
12th May 2020 (Tue)85.0085.0080.0080.60
11th May 2020 (Mon)78.7083.8078.7083.10
8th May 2020 (Fri)00.000.0082.55
7th May 2020 (Thu)85.9086.1079.0082.55
6th May 2020 (Wed)83.8085.8080.1082.95
5th May 2020 (Tue)78.4081.3078.0080.40
4th May 2020 (Mon)80.0084.9078.0078.70
1st May 2020 (Fri)78.1083.7078.1080.85
30th Apr 2020 (Thu)80.8083.7080.8084.95

News about Goco Group (GOCO)

Director Deals - Gocompare.com Group Plc (GOCO)

News - Thursday, May 28, 2020

Nicholas Wrighton, Executive Director, exercised 36,000 shares in the company on......

Broker Forecast - Jefferies International issues a broker note on Gocompare.com Group Plc

News - Monday, May 18, 2020

Jefferies International today initiates coverage of Gocompare.com Group Plc (LON......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,083.08
Change-135.71


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered