Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Gocompare.com Share Price (GOCO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 112.00on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change -2.00 -1.75%
Buy 111.80
Sell 110.40
Buy / Sell GOCO Shares
Last Trade: Buy 130 at 112.005p
Day's Volume: 212,787
Last Close: 114.00p
Open: 116.20p
ISIN: GB00BZ02Q916
Day's Range 110.40p - 116.20p
52wk Range: 87.00p - 120.00p
Market Capitalisation: £469m
VWAP: 112.656p
Shares in Issue: 418m

Sector: Media

Listed in: FTSE All-Share, FTSE Small Cap

Recent Trades History Gocompare.com (GOCO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*130112.00518:38:26 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*549112.80517:32:58 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*1,078112.658Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:32:58 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*2,381112.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:32:44 - 27-Mar-18
Buy*2,035112.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:35:43 - 26-Mar-18
Buy*1,756112.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:35:30 - 26-Mar-18
Buy*177,839112.312Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
16:35:28 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*-177,839112.31916:35:28 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*1,281114.98816:53:15 - 20-Apr-18
Buy*177,839112.319Uncrossing Trade
16:35:28 - 20-Apr-18

Share Price History for Gocompare.com

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)117.20117.20114.20115.00183,204
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)116.00116.00112.60115.00137,929
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)115.00115.40111.400.00353,605
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)113.80113.80111.20112.00420,738
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)112.20112.20112.00113.2026,413
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)112.20112.20112.00113.2026,413
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)115.20115.20111.80113.00159,607
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)113.40113.40112.00111.40205,345
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)112.40112.40110.20111.60207,598
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)110.20111.80108.60112.40560,530
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)112.20115.60112.00113.00953,297
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)113.80113.80112.20116.00119,722
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)116.60117.40114.20114.40170,653

News about Gocompare.com (GOCO)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered