AIM WINNERS & LOSERS: Judges Scientific down on "disappointing" trade
(Alliance News) - The following stocks are the leading risers and fallers on AIM on Monday. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following stocks are the leading risers and fallers on AIM on Monday. Read More
(Alliance News) - Guardian Metal Resources PLC on Friday said its loss widened during its most recent financial year, as it continues to focus on exploration and development works. Read More
(Alliance News) - Guardian Metal Resources PLC on Thursday reported good progress with recent drilling which has confirmed mineralisation. Read More
Sunrise Resources PLC - Cheshire, England-based company focused on industrial mineral projects in Nevada - Notes yesterday's announcement by Guardian Metal Resources PLC of results from the ground magnetic and high-resolution induced polarisation survey at the Pilot Mountain and Garfield projects in Nevada on which Sunrise owns a 2% net smelter return royalty. GMR reports at Pilot Mountain a significant magnetic anomaly has been delineated at the Porphyry West target. The ground magnetic survey grid was extended east of Porphyry South, it adds. At Garfield, three dimensional inversion modelling of magnetic data highlights two large deep seated intrusive/magnetic bodies at the high-grade and power line zones. Adds that GMR is finalising drillhole locations and will afterward submit a permit application to the local Bureau of Land Management. Read More
Guardian Metal Resources PLC - Nevada, US-focused strategic development and mineral exploration company - Announces results from the ground magnetic and high-resolution induced polarisation surveys recently completed at the company's 100% owned Pilot Mountain and Garfield projects in Nevada. At Pilot Mountain, notes significant magnetic anomaly has been delineated at the Porphyry West target. The ground magnetic survey grid was extended east of Porphyry South, company adds. At Garfield, three dimensional inversion modelling of magnetic data highlights two large deep seated intrusive/magnetic bodies at the high-grade and power line zones. Read More
(Alliance News) - Guardian Metal Resources PLC on Monday announced "exciting" results from its drillhole PM24-002 at its flagship Pilot Mountain project in Nevada, USA. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Guardian Metal Resources PLC - Nevada, US-focused critical and precious metals exploration and development company - Hails "significant drilling progress" made in recent weeks. Says findings from "company's largest ever geophysical campaign" expected shortly. Read More
Guardian Metal Resources PLC - Nevada, US-focused critical and precious metals exploration and development company - Confirms name change, which was announced in June. "The change of name is to reflect the company's success to date in advancing projects in the strategic metals arena with the advancement of Pilot Mountain hosting the largest known undeveloped tungsten deposit in the USA as well as at the Garfield project where the company is targeting a major copper discovery. The change also reflects the significance of the company's projects to the supply of critical metals to the USA with numerous key defense, industrial and energy applications," it says. Read More
Golden Metal Resources PLC - Nevada, US-focused critical and precious metals exploration and development company - Celebrates upgrade to the OTCQB Market to the OTCQX Market in the US, where it continues to trade under the symbol "GMTLF". Additionally, Golden Metal is required to change its name to Guardian Metal Resources PLC. Says formal papers have been submitted to Companies House, and the name change is expected to take effect in the next few days. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Golden Metal Resources PLC - Nevada, US-focused critical and precious metals exploration and development company - Intends to change its name to Guardian Metal Resources PLC, effective from Monday. It says: "The change is to reflect the company's success to date in progressing its projects in the strategic metals arena with the advancement of the Pilot Mountain project hosting what the company believes to be the largest known undeveloped tungsten deposit in the USA as well as at Garfield where the company is targeting a major copper discovery. The change also reflects the significance of the company's projects to the supply of critical metals to the USA with numerous key defence, industrial and energy applications." Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Golden Metal Resources PLC on Monday said it raised funding through a "direct and premium priced subscription" with investor Purebond Ltd. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Golden Metal Resources PLC on Monday said it has begun its first ever diamond drilling programme at the Pilot Mountain project, targeting strategic resource expansion and brownfield exploration targets. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Golden Metal Resources PLC on Monday said it has secured drilling permits for an exploration campaign at the Pilot Mountain project in Nevada. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More