Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Gresham Share Price (GHT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 116.50on 21-08-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 120.00
Sell 113.00
Buy / Sell GHT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 401 at 113.35p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 116.50p
Open: 116.50p
ISIN: GB0008808825
Day's Range 116.50p - 116.50p
52wk Range: 64.00p - 163.50p
Market Capitalisation: £79m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 68m

Sector: IT Services

Recent Trades History Gresham (GHT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*401113.35Ordinary
13:57:22 - 20-Aug-19
Sell*15,000113.00Ordinary
12:05:53 - 20-Aug-19
Sell*21,034113.00Ordinary
12:05:38 - 20-Aug-19
Unknown*500116.50Ordinary
08:46:23 - 20-Aug-19
Sell*15,000113.00Ordinary
08:13:52 - 20-Aug-19
Buy*1,210115.00Ordinary
15:57:32 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*10,000113.00Ordinary
15:52:39 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*10,000113.00Ordinary
14:01:54 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*10,500113.00Ordinary
14:01:46 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*23,500113.00Ordinary
08:32:58 - 19-Aug-19

Share Price History for Gresham

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)114.00116.50114.00116.50
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)114.00114.00114.00114.00
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)115.00115.00114.00114.00
14th Aug 2019 (Wed)115.00115.00115.00115.00
13th Aug 2019 (Tue)116.50116.50115.00115.00
12th Aug 2019 (Mon)116.50116.50116.50116.50
9th Aug 2019 (Fri)116.50116.50116.50116.50
8th Aug 2019 (Thu)116.50116.50116.50116.50
7th Aug 2019 (Wed)116.50116.50116.50116.50
6th Aug 2019 (Tue)116.50116.50116.50116.50
5th Aug 2019 (Mon)116.50116.50114.00116.50
2nd Aug 2019 (Fri)116.50116.50116.50116.50
1st Aug 2019 (Thu)116.50116.50116.50116.50
31st Jul 2019 (Wed)116.50116.50116.50116.50
30th Jul 2019 (Tue)116.50116.50116.50116.50
29th Jul 2019 (Mon)116.50116.50116.50116.50
26th Jul 2019 (Fri)116.50116.50116.50116.50
25th Jul 2019 (Thu)116.50116.50116.50116.50
24th Jul 2019 (Wed)116.50116.50116.50116.50
23rd Jul 2019 (Tue)118.00122.50115.50116.50
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)115.00118.00118.00117.50

News about Gresham (GHT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,203.97
Change78.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered