Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Gresham Share Price (GHT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 144.00on 24-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 148.00
Sell 140.00
Buy / Sell GHT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 10,000 at 141.665p
Day's Volume: 11,600
Last Close: 144.00p
Open: 144.00p
ISIN: GB0008808825
Day's Range 144.00p - 144.00p
52wk Range: 83.50p - 151.50p
Market Capitalisation: £98m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 68m

Sector: IT Services

Recent Trades History Gresham (GHT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*10,000141.665Ordinary
12:52:18 - 24-Jan-20
Sell*400141.665Ordinary
10:47:17 - 24-Jan-20
Buy*1,200147.90Ordinary
08:10:07 - 24-Jan-20
Sell*1,126141.625Ordinary
14:13:27 - 22-Jan-20
Sell*800141.625Ordinary
13:20:32 - 22-Jan-20
Sell*863141.625Ordinary
11:42:50 - 22-Jan-20
Sell*1,670141.625Ordinary
10:23:18 - 22-Jan-20
Buy*68144.89Ordinary
08:36:43 - 22-Jan-20
Sell*115141.625Ordinary
08:34:15 - 22-Jan-20
Sell*450141.511Ordinary
08:11:33 - 22-Jan-20

Share Price History for Gresham

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)144.00144.00144.00144.00
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)144.00144.00144.00144.00
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)144.00144.00144.00144.00
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)145.00145.00144.00144.00
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)145.00145.00145.00145.00
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)142.50145.00142.50145.00
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)151.50151.50142.50142.50
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)146.50149.00149.00151.50
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)135.00146.50135.00146.50
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)135.00135.00135.00135.00
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)134.00135.00134.00135.00
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)129.00135.00129.00134.00
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)126.50130.00127.50129.00
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)122.50127.50122.50126.50
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)122.50122.50122.50122.50
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)122.50122.50122.50122.50
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)122.500.000.00122.50
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)122.50122.50122.50122.50
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)122.50122.50122.50122.50
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)122.50122.50122.50122.50
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.00122.50

News about Gresham (GHT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,585.98
Change78.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered