Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Gresham Share Price (GHT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 103.50on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 105.00
Sell 102.00
Buy / Sell GHT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 1,293 at 102.35p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 103.50p
Open: 103.50p
ISIN: GB0008808825
Day's Range 103.50p - 103.50p
52wk Range: 64.00p - 122.50p
Market Capitalisation: £71m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 68m

Sector: IT Services

Recent Trades History Gresham (GHT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1,293102.35Ordinary
14:21:03 - 05-Dec-19
Unknown*135,000103.50Ordinary
14:00:29 - 05-Dec-19
Unknown*135,000103.50Ordinary
14:00:12 - 05-Dec-19
Unknown*210,000103.50Ordinary
13:59:10 - 05-Dec-19
Buy*25,000103.65Ordinary
13:56:45 - 05-Dec-19
Unknown*400,000103.50Ordinary
13:35:20 - 05-Dec-19
Sell*17102.330Ordinary
14:10:33 - 04-Dec-19
Sell*34102.330Ordinary
11:25:24 - 04-Dec-19
Unknown*502103.50Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:04:59 - 04-Dec-19
Sell*48102.330Ordinary
15:45:15 - 03-Dec-19

Share Price History for Gresham

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)103.50103.50103.50103.50
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)103.50103.50103.50103.50
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)103.50103.50103.50103.50
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)103.50103.50103.50103.50
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)103.50103.50103.50103.50
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)103.50103.50102.00103.50
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)103.50103.50103.50103.50
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)103.50103.50103.50103.50
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)103.50103.50103.50103.50
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)103.50103.50103.50103.50
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)103.50103.50103.50103.50
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)105.00105.00103.50103.50
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)105.00105.00105.00105.00
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)107.50107.50104.00105.00
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)107.50107.50107.50107.50
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)107.50107.50107.50107.50
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)107.50107.50107.50107.50
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)107.50107.50107.50107.50
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)107.50107.50107.50107.50
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)107.50107.50107.50107.50

News about Gresham (GHT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered