Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Energiser Share Price (ENGI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.00on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 1.20
Sell 0.80
Buy / Sell ENGI Shares
Last Trade: Buy 450,000 at 1.20p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.00p
Open: 1.00p
ISIN: GB00B06CZD75
Day's Range 0.00p - 0.00p
52wk Range: 0.90p - 2.50p
Market Capitalisation: £1m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 124m

Recent Trades History Energiser (ENGI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*450,0001.2015:58:40 - 17-Apr-18
Buy*450,0001.19315:58:33 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*130,0001.0012:07:14 - 4-Dec-18
Unknown*130,0001.0012:07:14 - 4-Dec-18
Sell*50,0000.8009:52:47 - 4-Nov-18
Buy*16,7501.2010:54:12 - 4-Jun-18

Share Price History for Energiser

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)1.101.101.101.1016,750
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)1.101.101.101.100
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)1.101.101.100.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)1.101.101.101.100
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)1.101.101.101.100
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)1.101.101.101.100
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)1.101.101.101.100
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)1.101.101.101.100
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)1.101.101.101.100
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)1.101.101.101.100
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)1.101.101.101.1020,000
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)1.251.251.101.25100,000
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)1.251.251.251.250

News about Energiser (ENGI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change0.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered