Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Brewin Dolphin Share Price (BRW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 331.00on 22-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -1.00 -0.30%
Buy 331.00
Sell 330.40
Buy / Sell BRW Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 28 at 331.017p
Day's Volume: 846,360
Last Close: 332.00p
Open: 324.00p
ISIN: GB0001765816
Day's Range 324.00p - 335.80p
52wk Range: 284.20p - 349.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,004m
VWAP: 331.052p
Shares in Issue: 303m

Recent Trades History Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*28331.017Ordinary
17:14:38 - 22-Nov-19
Buy*9,209332.71Ordinary
17:08:25 - 22-Nov-19
Buy*232,776331.00Uncrossing Trade
16:35:22 - 22-Nov-19
Buy*11330.80Automatic Execution
16:29:55 - 22-Nov-19
Buy*461330.80Automatic Execution
16:29:54 - 22-Nov-19
Buy*885330.80Ordinary
16:29:41 - 22-Nov-19
Buy*1,163330.80Ordinary
16:29:03 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*17330.60Automatic Execution
16:29:04 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*17330.60Automatic Execution
16:29:04 - 22-Nov-19
Sell*285330.00Automatic Execution
16:27:54 - 22-Nov-19

Share Price History for Brewin Dolphin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)328.60335.00328.60333.90
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)334.00339.20334.00335.80
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)332.60340.00332.60334.50
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)343.00343.00335.60339.10
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)331.00340.00331.00337.00
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)334.40340.00334.40338.70
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)349.00349.00340.00342.90
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)338.60343.80336.00340.60
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)349.00349.00340.60340.90
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)338.00344.20337.00341.70
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)340.00340.00335.40337.10
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)331.20340.00331.20338.60
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)340.00340.00336.40339.00
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)342.20342.20333.80335.40
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)334.40335.60332.60334.00
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)336.40337.60332.00334.30
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)333.00336.00331.00331.50
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)335.60335.60331.40331.50
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)336.00336.40330.80334.20
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)343.00343.00332.80333.80
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)341.80341.80334.20335.90
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)335.00338.60334.40336.90

News about Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

Brewin Dolphin completes €44m acquisition of Investec's wealth management business in Ireland

News - Friday, November 01, 2019

Brewin Dolphin said it had completed the acquisition of Investec's wealth manage......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,326.81
Change88.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered