Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Brewin Dolphin Share Price (BRW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 311.20on 22-07-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -0.60 -0.19%
Buy 312.20
Sell 311.60
Buy / Sell BRW Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 2,024 at 312.169p
Day's Volume: 161,519
Last Close: 311.80p
Open: 313.80p
ISIN: GB0001765816
Day's Range 310.20p - 313.80p
52wk Range: 288.80p - 369.00p
Market Capitalisation: £943m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 303m

Recent Trades History Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*2,024312.16917:10:19 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*1,617311.21417:07:54 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*91311.96417:07:23 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*8,288311.80317:05:37 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*746312.16717:03:34 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*280312.19916:59:21 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*3,949311.32616:52:34 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*86,398311.20Automatic Execution
16:35:07 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*11312.20Automatic Execution
16:29:58 - 22-Jul-19
Buy*11312.20Automatic Execution
16:29:58 - 22-Jul-19

Share Price History for Brewin Dolphin

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)313.80313.80310.20311.80161,519
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)303.20313.40303.20310.60423,463
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)309.80312.20309.00314.20252,116
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)314.00316.40314.00314.60297,109
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)314.80316.40314.00314.80524,412
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)315.00316.00312.80314.60275,307
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)315.20317.20314.00314.60241,628
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)317.60317.60313.20314.60428,058
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)315.20316.60314.00314.20201,270
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)315.80316.40311.60316.00399,328
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)313.20317.00313.20315.40249,371
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)317.40317.40312.60314.00472,205
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)309.80315.40309.80312.00190,522
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)315.00315.00310.40311.20432,900
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)312.00312.60308.40307.40923,647
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)312.00312.00307.40305.80567,211
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)307.00319.80302.00304.40640,277
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)308.00308.00303.20302.20589,080
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)298.00305.00298.00301.001,614,239
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)303.00305.60301.00304.20740,182
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)308.40308.40300.60303.00485,237

News about Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,514.93
Change6.23


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered