Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Brewin Dolphin Share Price (BRW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 305.00on 23-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change -9.60 -3.05%
Buy 303.80
Sell 303.60
Buy / Sell BRW Shares
Last Trade: Sell 131,421 at 302.541p
Day's Volume: 551,634
Last Close: 314.60p
Open: 306.80p
ISIN: GB0001765816
Day's Range 299.80p - 313.00p
52wk Range: 299.80p - 392.20p
Market Capitalisation: £864m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 283m

Recent Trades History Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*131,421302.54118:28:07 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*4,913305.0017:36:27 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*1,601302.54117:38:04 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*318304.98417:07:36 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*1,107301.99517:05:54 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*2,472305.01417:05:02 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*2,552303.25516:59:54 - 23-Jan-19
Sell*9,824303.2717:00:08 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*23,839304.9516:59:37 - 23-Jan-19
Buy*4,026305.0616:56:36 - 23-Jan-19

Share Price History for Brewin Dolphin

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)306.80313.00299.80314.60551,634
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)312.20319.20311.40318.20721,375
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)316.40327.40316.40324.20206,742
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)309.20327.20307.40316.60123,892
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)307.20316.80307.20315.80262,961
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)324.00326.00309.20328.00516,143
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)323.60333.00323.60327.20601,102
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)329.20333.00326.20332.00400,883
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)338.80338.80329.20332.40360,064
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)333.00334.00327.20340.40399,419
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)331.00344.20331.00335.801,015,493
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)344.00344.00335.80336.00294,785
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)341.80346.20331.20333.00538,018
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)322.00331.00318.80322.40309,460
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00322.400
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)328.80328.80319.60322.4080,044
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)325.80327.60319.60318.60369,932
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)322.60324.20315.60314.80162,727
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00314.800
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00314.800
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)320.80329.60314.80314.8095,665

News about Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,842.88
Change-58.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered