Brewin Dolphin Share Price (BRW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 316.20on 20-09-2019 at 10:36:18
Change 0.20 0.06%
Buy 316.40
Sell 316.00
Buy / Sell BRW Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 212 at 316.20p
Day's Volume: 95,342
Last Close: 316.00p
Open: 324.20p
ISIN: GB0001765816
Day's Range 315.60p - 324.20p
52wk Range: 284.20p - 360.20p
Market Capitalisation: £959m
VWAP: 316.963p
Shares in Issue: 303m

Recent Trades History Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*212316.20Automatic Execution
10:20:48 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*472316.20Automatic Execution
10:20:48 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*10316.00Automatic Execution
10:20:13 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*410316.20Automatic Execution
10:20:12 - 20-Sep-19
Unknown*10316.00Automatic Execution
10:20:12 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*500316.40Automatic Execution
10:18:12 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*505316.00Automatic Execution
10:18:12 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*914316.20Automatic Execution
10:18:12 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*28316.20Automatic Execution
10:18:12 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*44317.00Automatic Execution
10:15:13 - 20-Sep-19

Share Price History for Brewin Dolphin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)318.20318.20314.00315.80
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)323.40323.40313.80315.10
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)320.00321.60318.40320.60
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)317.00318.20313.40316.40
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)314.40322.00314.40318.00
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)316.20316.20310.40313.70
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)314.80316.00306.80308.60
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)303.60310.60303.60309.80
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)307.80311.80305.40311.20
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)312.00313.20305.00307.20
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)314.20314.20303.60304.80
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)304.60307.80303.40306.90
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)304.00305.00302.60304.60
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)296.60301.60296.40299.40
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)304.40304.40297.20299.40
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)306.00306.00299.60304.00
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.00299.60
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)303.80305.20301.20300.90
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)306.20306.20295.80300.90
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)305.60305.60299.80300.40
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)303.60304.00298.60299.20

News about Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,344.84
Change-11.58


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered