Brewin Dolphin Share Price (BRW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 380.50on 27-10-2021 at 10:35:09
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 381.00
Sell 380.50
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 849 at 380.75p
Day's Volume: 26,317
Last Close: 380.50p
Open: 388.00p
ISIN: GB0001765816
Day's Range 379.00p - 388.00p
52wk Range: 236.00p - 412.00p
Market Capitalisation: £1,155m
VWAP: 381.234p
Shares in Issue: 304m

Recent Trades History Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*849380.75Ordinary
10:30:04 - 27-Oct-21
Unknown*137380.50Automatic Execution
10:29:43 - 27-Oct-21
Buy*472380.50Automatic Execution
10:29:43 - 27-Oct-21
Sell*68380.00Automatic Execution
10:27:46 - 27-Oct-21
Sell*179380.00Automatic Execution
10:27:46 - 27-Oct-21
Sell*243380.00Automatic Execution
10:22:43 - 27-Oct-21
Sell*170380.00Automatic Execution
10:17:46 - 27-Oct-21
Sell*76380.00Automatic Execution
10:17:46 - 27-Oct-21
Sell*224380.00Automatic Execution
10:12:30 - 27-Oct-21
Unknown*20380.50Automatic Execution
10:04:42 - 27-Oct-21

Share Price History for Brewin Dolphin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Oct 2021 (Mon)376.00376.50370.00375.00
22nd Oct 2021 (Fri)382.00382.00373.00375.75
21st Oct 2021 (Thu)368.00376.50368.00372.75
20th Oct 2021 (Wed)363.00375.00363.00373.00
19th Oct 2021 (Tue)366.00374.50366.00372.25
18th Oct 2021 (Mon)367.50372.00367.50370.75
15th Oct 2021 (Fri)378.00378.00368.50371.75
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)368.50371.50365.00370.25
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)355.00370.00355.00369.50
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)356.00359.00354.00358.50
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)356.00358.00353.00355.00
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)364.50364.50354.00356.25
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)362.50364.00352.00355.75
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)362.00369.50354.50358.75
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)362.00373.50362.00371.00
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)370.50377.00369.50371.25
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)378.50381.00373.00373.00
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)375.00386.50374.50382.75
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)370.50380.50370.50378.75
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)380.00380.50370.50383.25
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)392.00392.00382.50389.00

News about Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

Director Deals - (BRW)

News - Thursday, October 07, 2021

Charles Ferry, Executive Director, bought 39 shares in the company on the 5th Oc......

Director Deals - (BRW)

News - Thursday, October 07, 2021

Robin Beer, Chief Executive Officer, bought 45 shares in the company on the 5th ......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,255.82
Change-21.80


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered