Brewin Dolphin Share Price (BRW)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 360.80on 21-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change -1.80 -0.50%
Buy 361.80
Sell 361.40
Buy / Sell BRW Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 18,974 at 360.889p
Day's Volume: 322,786
Last Close: 362.60p
Open: 364.40p
ISIN: GB0001765816
Day's Range 357.60p - 364.40p
52wk Range: 284.20p - 377.20p
Market Capitalisation: £1,094m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 303m

Recent Trades History Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*18,974360.889Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:29:02 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*43360.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:27:24 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*36360.80Ordinary
17:24:39 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*38,343361.021Ordinary
17:15:31 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*98360.782Ordinary
17:19:30 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*6360.833Ordinary
16:59:46 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*2,200360.97Ordinary
16:54:47 - 21-Feb-20
Sell*57,409360.80Uncrossing Trade
16:35:21 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*287361.80Automatic Execution
16:28:59 - 21-Feb-20
Buy*213361.80Automatic Execution
16:28:59 - 21-Feb-20

Share Price History for Brewin Dolphin

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Feb 2020 (Thu)358.20362.80358.20361.10
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)364.60365.00360.20362.70
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)362.00364.60359.80360.90
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)363.40365.00362.40364.20
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)370.00370.00359.80362.30
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)369.60369.60357.80363.10
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)349.40363.60349.40363.20
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)346.00361.00346.00358.20
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)359.80360.20354.40354.80
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)365.60365.60358.00359.80
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)351.80362.80351.80357.10
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)370.00370.00359.80360.60
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)370.00370.00359.20361.30
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)353.00361.40353.00357.50
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)365.60366.20360.00361.50
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)363.00365.00358.40361.50
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)363.00363.40354.40360.10
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)357.20361.80354.60361.10
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)365.00365.00352.80354.80
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)354.80365.60354.80360.30
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)353.40366.60353.40362.00
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)370.00370.00359.60362.10

News about Brewin Dolphin (BRW)

Broker Forecast - Liberum Capital issues a broker note on Brewin Dolphin Holdings PLC

News - Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Liberum Capital today reaffirms its buy investment rating on Brewin Dolphin Hold......

Broker Forecast - Shore Capital issues a broker note on Brewin Dolphin Holdings PLC

News - Thursday, December 05, 2019

Shore Capital today reaffirms its buy investment rating on Brewin Dolphin Holdin......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.92
Change-32.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered